Chasing Dragons (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wildfire 2018

Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June 2018
Wiston Lodge, Millrigg Road, Wiston, Biggar, Lanarkshire, ML12 6HT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £85 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Amplified 2018

Friday 6th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Quarrydowns, Northleach, Gloucestershire, GL54 3PX
confirmed for: Friday 6th July
cost: £105 with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 20 Apr 18 The Key Club, Leeds £5.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 22 Apr 18 The Queen Vic, South Shields £6.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 24 Apr 18 Eleven, Stoke On Trent £7.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 27 Apr 18 Creature sound, Swansea £7.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 28 Apr 18 The Station, Cannock £7.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Void Thundermother and Vega announced as headliners for Wildfire 2018
plus Those Damn Crows, SKAM, Samarkind, The Rising Souls, Hell's Addiction, & more
published: Tue 6th Mar 2018
Evil Scarecrow Evil Scarecrow, Dust Bolt, Power Quest, Jayce Lewis, & more for Amplified Festival 2018
returns to Quarrydowns in Gloucestershire between Friday 6th - Sunday 8th July 2018
published: Fri 1st Dec 2017
Attica Rage Bloodstock reveals 29 more acts
Attica Rage, Two Tales Of Woe, Vicious Nature, Footprints In The Custard, and more
published: Tue 19th Jul 2016

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: