Lion (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2018


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Friday 13th July
cost: £197.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neverworld 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
John Darlings Farm, Hever, near Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 7LP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £119
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Friday 10th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The British Sound Project 2018


Saturday 22nd September 2018
Victoria Warehouse, Trafford Wharf Rd, Stretford, Manchester, Manchester, M17 1AB
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd September
cost: currently £30

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Yonaka Neverworld adds Be Charlotte, Bloxx, Fazerdaze, Yonaka & many more
joining Clean Bandit, Bastille, Rae Morris, Declan McKenna, Tom Grennan. My Nu Leng, & more
published: Thu 3rd May 2018
Fun Lovin' Criminals Editors, Fun Lovin' Criminal, Black Foxxes, Gwenno, Tiga, & more for Boardmasters 2018
joining The Chemical Brothers, Catfish & The Bottlemen, George Ezra, Craig David, & more
published: Thu 29th Mar 2018
Fickle Friends Alex Cameron, Gabrielle Aplin, Fickle Friends, Hudson Taylor, & more for Latitude 2018
joining The Killers, Solange, Alt-J, Rag N Bone Man, Wolf Alice, The Vaccines, & more
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018
The Horrors The Horrors to headline Dot to Dot 2018
plus Dermot Kennedy, Pale Waves, Marika Hackman, Mahalia, Bad Sounds, & more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018
Baxter Dury Baxter Dury, Mr Jukes, Beans on Toast, Pink Kink, Koyo & more for Blisscamp 2018
joining Slamboree, Gold Panda, Dub Pistols, Norman Jay, & more
published: Mon 26th Feb 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: