Milk Teeth (performer's page)

Milk Teeth @ 2000trees Festival 2016
Milk Teeth @ 2000trees Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mad Cool Festival 2018


Thursday 12th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Mad Cool Space, Valdebebas
confirmed for: Thursday 12th July
cost: 150 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Truck Festival 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: Friday 20th July
cost: currently £110 for Friday-Sunday incl camping; Thursday £25 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Honeyblood Jasper James, Honeyblood, and more added to Southampton's Common People 2018
joining The Jacksons, James, Lily Allen, Sparks, All Saints, The Sherlocks, NPG, and more
published: Thu 29th Mar 2018
47soul The Go! Team, Alma, Ms Banks, Lotto Boyzz, Ross From Friends, & many more for The Great Escape 2018
over 100 acts announced
published: Tue 20th Mar 2018
Courteeners Courteeners revealed as Sunday headliner for Truck Festival 2018
plus Editors, Dreng, Pins, Bad Sounds, Milk Teeth, & more
published: Tue 13th Mar 2018
Fall Out Boy Pendulum, Deaf Havana, Slaves, Don Broco, Travis Scott, The Vaccines for Reading & Leeds 2018
loads more announced, stage splits too
published: Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Around the Site Slam Dunk continues to grow and succeed
Slam Dunk 2017 Hatfield review
published: Thu 1st Jun 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: