Tiny Ruins (performer's page)

Tiny Ruins @ The Great Escape 2016
Tiny Ruins @ The Great Escape 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Folk on the Dock 2018


Friday 24th to Monday 27th August 2018
Albert Dock, Liverpool, L3 4AA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2018


Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: Friday 31st August
cost: currently £195 for the weekend, tiered tickets
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Moseley Folk Festival 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Moseley Park, Moseley, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8DD
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: £99 weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 28 Aug 18 Gullivers, Manchester £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 29 Aug 18 The Lexington (formerly Clockwork), Islington £12.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 30 Aug 18 The Louisiana, Bristol £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Levellers Levellers, Nick Mulvey, and Teenage Fanclub for Moseley Folk Festival 2018
plus Show of Hands, This Is The Kit, Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel, Willy Mason, & more
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018
Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend, Feist, St Vincent, and Yo La Tengo to headline End of the Road 2018
plus Ezra Furman, Jeff Tweedy, John Cale, Ariel Pink, Gruff Rhys, & more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
around the festival site good weather on day two of The Great Escape showcasing tasty acts and under-the-radar talents
The Great Escape 2016 review
published: Thu 26th May 2016
The Joy Formidable 150 more acts revealed for The Great Escape
The Joy Formidable, Black Honey, Formation, Craig David's TS5, Eagulls, & more
published: Wed 24th Feb 2016
Jarvis Cocker more acts announced for next month's Celtic Connections
Jarvis Cocker, Grant-Lee Phillips, Howe Gelb, Rachel Sermanni, & more
published: Fri 19th Dec 2014

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: