The Beat ft Ranking Roger (performer's page)

The Beat @ The Great British Alternative Music Festival 2015
The Beat @ The Great British Alternative Music Festival 2015

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Chilfest 2018


Friday 6th to Saturday 7th July 2018
Pendley Activity Meadow, Cow Lane, Tring, Hertfordshire, HP23 5QY
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: £80.50 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Doune The Rabbit Hole 2018


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Cardross Estate, Port of Menteith, Stirlingshire, Stirlingshire, FK8 3JY
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: £80 weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bristol Ska & Mod Festival (Skyline : Bristol) 2018


Friday 3rd August 2018
St Philip's Gate, Bristol
confirmed for: Friday 3rd August
cost: £32.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Weekender Jersey 2018


Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Royal Jersey Showgrounds, A8, Trinity, The Channel Islands
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd September
cost: currently £95 both days, or £65 for a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Head for the Hills 2018


Friday 14th to Sunday 16th September 2018
Ramsbottom Cricket Ground, Ramsbottom, Bury, Lancashire, BL0 0AT
confirmed for: Thursday 13th September
cost: £100 for the weekend.
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Shiiine On Weekender 2018


Friday 16th to Monday 19th November 2018
Butlins Resort, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5SH
confirmed for: Saturday 17th November
cost: from £199 per person

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Levellers Levellers, Akala, This is the Kit, Big Country, & more for Doune The Rabbit Hole 2018
incl. The Beat ft Ranking Roger, Atari Teenage Riot, The Orb, Dreadzone, & more
published: Thu 12th Apr 2018
Baxter Dury exclusive: Gypsy Kings, Baxter Dury, & Shed Seven for Wychwood Festival 2018
plus The Go! Team, The Beat ft Ranking Roger, Feeder, Nina Nesbitt, & more
published: Mon 5th Feb 2018
Jamie Cullum Jamie Cullum brings opening night of Cornbury to an outstanding climax
Cornbury Music Festival 2016 review
published: Thu 14th Jul 2016
around the festival site Slam Dunk's line-ups go from strength to strength and the atmosphere is great
Slam Dunk Festival 2016 review
published: Thu 2nd Jun 2016
The Beat The Beat, and The JB Conspiracy for Slam Dunk
plus Bryce Avary, Rob Lynch, The Away Days, Elder Brother, and others
published: Thu 24th Mar 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: