Electric Swing Circus (performer's page)

Electric Swing Circus @ Blissfields 2017
Electric Swing Circus @ Blissfields 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Eden Festival 2018


Thursday 7th to Sunday 10th June 2018
Raehills Meadows, Moffat, Dumfries & Galloway, DG11 1HQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £110
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Nozstock Festival 2018


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
The Farm, Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4LS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: adult tickets £125 (Fri-Sun) or £135 (Thur-Sun)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wickham Festival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Blind Lane, Wickham, Hampshire, PO17 5AL
confirmed for: Saturday 4th August
cost: currently £130 for full 4-day weekend, camping extra

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 10 Mar 18 Subscription Rooms, Stroud £12.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 29 Mar 18 The Fleece, Bristol £14.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 13 Apr 18 The Hippo (formerly The Hub), Plymouth £13.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 14 Apr 18 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 May 18 Mk11 - Kiln Farm Club, Milton Keynes £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Goldfrapp Chase & Status, Goldfrapp, Grandmaster Flash, The Selecter, & more for Nozstock 2018
celebrating 20 years
published: Yesterday, 11:30am
Groove Armada (DJ set) Groove Armada (DJ), Submotion Orchestra, & Super Hans for Eden Festival 2018
with Shooglenifty, Bez's Acid House, Peatbog Faeries, Plump DJs, & more
published: Thu 8th Feb 2018
Around the Site Wonder Fields offers a little slice of paradise
Wonder Fields 2017 review
published: Mon 31st Jul 2017
Around the Site Blissfields' weekend of the bizarre kicks off with a dose of stranger things
Blissfields 2017 Thursday review
published: Wed 12th Jul 2017
Around the Site Wychwood offers a perfect weekend for all the family
Wychwood Festival 2017 review
published: Thu 15th Jun 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: