Electric Swing Circus (performer's page)

Electric Swing Circus @ Blissfields 2017
Electric Swing Circus @ Blissfields 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Love Summer Festival 2019


Wednesday 7th to Monday 12th August 2019
Newnham Park Estate, Plympton, Devon, PL7 5BN
confirmed for: Friday 9th August
cost: £85 adult weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lakefest 2019


Thursday 8th to Sunday 11th August 2019
Eastnor Castle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 1RL
confirmed for: Sunday 11th August
cost: currently £115 for the weekend (Friday arrival) with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Shambala Festival 2019


Thursday 22nd to Sunday 25th August 2019
a secret location near Market Harborough, Northampton, Northamptonshire
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £199 - sold out
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Twinwood Festival 2019


Friday 23rd to Monday 26th August 2019
Glenn Miller Museum & Twinwood Arena, Twinwood Rd, Clapham, Bedfordshire, MK41 6AB
confirmed for: Saturday 24th August
cost: £109 for the weekend + camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 4 Oct 19 The SoundHouse, Leicester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Dec 19 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £13.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
St Paul and The Broken Bones St Paul and the Broken Bones, & many more for Leopallooza 2018
Rat Boy, Tom Grennan, The Go! Team, IDLES, & more plus comedy from Russell Kane, & Josh Widdicombe
published: Tue 27th Mar 2018
Electric Swing Circus Solo Banton, Electric Swing Circus, Resonators, Whiskey Shivers, & more for WoW Festival
plus Don Kipper, Bessie Turner, Hot Raisin, Love Songs for Losers, & more
published: Mon 19th Mar 2018
Slamboree Slamboree, Electric Swing Circus, A Skillz, Oh My God! It's the Church, & more for Swingamajig 2018
incl. circus, burlesque, dance, magic and cabaret
published: Wed 14th Mar 2018
Goldfrapp Chase & Status, Goldfrapp, Grandmaster Flash, The Selecter, & more for Nozstock 2018
celebrating 20 years
published: Wed 21st Feb 2018
Groove Armada (DJ set) Groove Armada (DJ), Submotion Orchestra, & Super Hans for Eden Festival 2018
with Shooglenifty, Bez's Acid House, Peatbog Faeries, Plump DJs, & more
published: Thu 8th Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: