Kate Rusby (performer's page)

Kate Rusby @ Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2019
Kate Rusby @ Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Ireby Music Festival 2020


Friday 22nd to Saturday 23rd May 2020
various venues, Ireby, Cumbria, CA7 1EX
confirmed for: Friday 22nd May
cost: £70 for the weekend, camping extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Folk by the Oak 2020


Sunday 19th July 2020
Hatfield House, Great North Road, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL9 5NQ
confirmed for: Sunday 19th July
cost: currently £35.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Towersey Festival 2020


Friday 28th to Monday 31st August 2020
Claydon Estate, Middle Claydon, Buckingham , Buckinghamshire, MK18 2EY
confirmed for: Sunday 30th August
cost: currently £169 adult weekend camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Great British Folk Festival 2020


Friday 27th to Monday 30th November 2020
Butlins Resort, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 1NJ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £85 for weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 24 Apr 20 St Peter & St Paul's Church, Levenham £34.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Apr 20 Lavenham Church, Sudbury £37.95
Sat 25 Apr 20 Spinney Theatre, Northampton £34.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Kate Rusby Kate Rusby, Emily Mae Winters, Oka Vanga, Landermason, & more for Ireby Music Festival 2020
in Cumbria in May
published: Tue 14th Jan 2020
Kate Rusby first acts and new site for Towersey Festival 2020
Kate Rusby, Steeleye Span, Show of Hands, This Is The Kit, Grace Petrie, & more
published: Thu 26th Sep 2019
around the site / people Skunk Anansie, Ziggy Marley, Levellers, The Stranglers, & more for Beautiful Days 2019
incl. Sleaford Mods, Ash, The Black Seeds, Peter Hook & The Light, Cast, & more
published: Fri 25th Jan 2019
Fairport Convention full line-up for Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2018
with Brian Wilson, Levellers, Al Stewart, Kate Rusby, Oysterband, & more
published: Mon 19th Mar 2018
Kate Rusby Kate Rusby, Oysterband, Afro Celt Sound System & more for Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2018
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: