Jen Brister (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2018


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: £197.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Larmer Tree Festival 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Wiltshire, SP5 5PY
confirmed for: Friday 20th July
cost: currently £179

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 10 Oct 18 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Oct 18 The Glee Club, Birmingham £11.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 19 Nov 18 The Glee Club, Nottingham £11.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 20 Nov 18 The Glee Club, Birmingham £11.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Mammut comedy line-up, music and more announced for Larmer Tree Festival
including Broken Brass Ensemble, Mammut, Flamingods, Sara Pascoe, Mark Watson, & more
published: Tue 10th Apr 2018
Fickle Friends Alex Cameron, Gabrielle Aplin, Fickle Friends, Hudson Taylor, & more for Latitude 2018
joining The Killers, Solange, Alt-J, Rag N Bone Man, Wolf Alice, The Vaccines, & more
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018
Adam Hills V Festival announces comedy line-up
Adam Hills, and Josh Widdicombe, Sara Pascoe, Katherine Ryan, and more
published: Wed 25th May 2016
around the festival site Mark Steel, Paul Foot, and Sam Simmons top comedy line-up for Larmer Tree
published: Thu 12th May 2016
Calvin Harris the opening day of V Festival belongs to Calvin Harris
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 review
published: Wed 26th Aug 2015

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: