Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds (performer's page)

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds @ Electric Fields 2018
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds @ Electric Fields 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Heritage Live Concert Series: Kenwood House 2020


Thursday 18th to Sunday 21st June 2020
Kenwood House, Hampstead Lane, Highgate, London , NW3 7JR
confirmed for: Sunday 21st June
cost: varies by event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Forest Live 2020


Thursday 18th to Friday 26th June 2020
Suffolk. Staffordshire, Nottinghamshire
confirmed for: Thursday 18th June
cost: £52.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Forest Live 2020


Thursday 18th to Friday 26th June 2020
Suffolk. Staffordshire, Nottinghamshire
confirmed for: Friday 19th June
cost: £52.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Forest Live 2020


Thursday 18th to Friday 26th June 2020
Suffolk. Staffordshire, Nottinghamshire
confirmed for: Friday 26th June
cost: £52.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bristol Sounds 2020


Wednesday 24th to Sunday 28th June 2020
Bristol Harbourside, Canons Marsh Amphitheatre, Canons Way, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS1 5LL
confirmed for: Wednesday 24th June
cost: varies by event

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 18 Jun 20 Thetford Forest High Lodge, Thetford £52.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Jun 20 Cannock Chase Forest, Nr Rugely £52.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 21 Jun 20 Kenwood House, Camden £49.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Jun 20 Bristol Harbourside, Bristol £55.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Jun 20 Mansfield Sherwood Pines Forest Park, Mansfield £52.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Sep 20 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Kendrick Lamar Glastonbury Festival 2020 first big line-up announcement
Kendrick Lamar to headline, loads more announced
published: Thu 12th Mar 2020
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds to play Forest Live shows in June 2020
with guests Confidence Man
published: Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher's HFBs, Supergrass, Levellers, Jack Savoretti & more for Bristol Sounds 2020
outdoor shows on Bristol's harbourside
published: Mon 25th Nov 2019
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds to play Kenwood House in June
exclusive London outdoor show for Heritage Live
published: Mon 28th Oct 2019
around the site Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds George Ezra Biffy Clyro for Isle of Wight Festival 2019
plus Fatboy Slim, Courteeners, Richard Ashcroft, & more
published: Wed 23rd Jan 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: