Seamus Fogarty (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Larmer Tree Festival 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Wiltshire, SP5 5PY
confirmed for: Friday 20th July
cost: currently £179
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Deer Shed Festival 2018


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £145 for weekend
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2018


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Saturday 18th August
cost: £180 adult weekend ticket with camping - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Moseley Folk Festival 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Moseley Park, Moseley, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8DD
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd September
cost: £99 weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Good Life Experience 2018


Friday 14th to Sunday 16th September 2018
Harwarden Estate, Chester Road, Hawarden, Flintshire, CH5 3FB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £149 inc camping, £119 without.

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Bill Ryder-Jones Gwenno, Bill Ryder-Jones, Greg Wilson, Boy Azooga, & more for The Good Life Experience
musicians and speakers announced for Caught by the River stage
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018
Levellers Levellers, Nick Mulvey, and Teenage Fanclub for Moseley Folk Festival 2018
plus Show of Hands, This Is The Kit, Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel, Willy Mason, & more
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018
around the festival site First Aid Kit, Jake Bugg, & more for Larmer Tree Festival 2018
popular festival returns after a year off
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
The War On Drugs The War On Drugs, Fleet Foxes, John Grant, Grizzly Bear & more for Green Man Festival 2018
plus many more
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
Denai Moore more acts and activities for By The Sea Festival 2017
joining Everything Everything, Metronomy, & The Libertines in Margate in October
published: Thu 17th Aug 2017

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: