Fatherson (performer's page)

Fatherson @ Live At Leeds 2019
Fatherson @ Live At Leeds 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Truck Festival 2019


Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: Saturday 27th July
cost: sold out - £130 for Friday-Sunday incl camping, Thursday £27 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Edinburgh Summer Sessions 2019


Wednesday 7th to Sunday 18th August 2019
Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh, EH2 2HG
confirmed for: Thursday 15th August
cost: varies by event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2019


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2019
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Sunday 25th August
cost: currently £125 weekend; £40 Friday; £45 Sat or Sun.
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Swn Festival 2019


Friday 18th to Sunday 20th October 2019
various venues, Cardiff, Cardiff, CF10 3QN
confirmed for: Saturday 19th October
cost: currently £65 for all days

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Johnny Marr Johnny Marr, Public Service Broadcasting, & more for Truck Festival 2019
joining Wolf Alice, Foals, Two Door Cinema Club, Slaves, Nothing But Thieves, & more
published: Mon 18th Mar 2019
Crystal Fighters Crystal Fighters, Jordan Rakei, Swim Deep, The Night Cafe, Dream Wife, & more for Dot to Dot 2019
published: Wed 27th Feb 2019
Mallory Knox final bands & Forest Stage (acoustic) line-up for 2000trees 2018
including Mallory Knox, Skinny Lister, Dream Wife, Will Varley, Beans on Toast & more
published: Wed 23rd May 2018
Gun Gun, Fatherson, Catholic Action, The Xcerts, The Academic & more for TRNSMT 2018
joining Arctic Monkeys, Liam Gallagher, Stereophonics, The Killers, Queen with Adam Lambert, & more
published: Tue 15th May 2018
Fatherson more music plus wordsmiths for Electric Fields 2017
joining Frightened Rabbit, and Dizzee Rascal, & many more
published: Thu 27th Apr 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: