Fatherson (performer's page)

Fatherson @ TRNSMT Festival 2018
Fatherson @ TRNSMT Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 4 Oct 18 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Oct 18 Club Alter Ego (formerly Mutz Nutz), Manchester £8.80
Fri 5 Oct 18 Night People, Manchester £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Oct 18 Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 8 Oct 18 Rock City, Nottingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Oct 18 Scala, Camden £12.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 10 Oct 18 The Waterfront, Norwich £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 11 Oct 18 Patterns (ex Audio), Brighton £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 28 Oct 18 Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Mallory Knox final bands & Forest Stage (acoustic) line-up for 2000trees 2018
including Mallory Knox, Skinny Lister, Dream Wife, Will Varley, Beans on Toast & more
published: Wed 23rd May 2018
Gun Gun, Fatherson, Catholic Action, The Xcerts, The Academic & more for TRNSMT 2018
joining Arctic Monkeys, Liam Gallagher, Stereophonics, The Killers, Queen with Adam Lambert, & more
published: Tue 15th May 2018
Fatherson more music plus wordsmiths for Electric Fields 2017
joining Frightened Rabbit, and Dizzee Rascal, & many more
published: Thu 27th Apr 2017
Twin Atlantic Twin Atlantic, Deaf Havana, & more for The British Sound Project 2017
published: Fri 31st Mar 2017
Dizzee Rascal Dizzee Rascal for Scotland's Electric Fields 2017
plus Band of Horses, Glass Animals, Peter Hook & The Light, Kate Tempest & more
published: Tue 28th Feb 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: