Nina Nesbitt (performer's page)

Nina Nesbitt @ TRNSMT Festival 2018
Nina Nesbitt @ TRNSMT Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camp Bestival 2019


Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £180 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2019


Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £139 weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 8 Apr 19 Thekla, Bristol £12.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Apr 19 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Apr 19 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 14 Apr 19 Wardrobe, Leeds £12.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Apr 19 Islington Assembly Hall, Islington £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site Courteeners, Doves, Manic Street Preachers,Chic, Orbit, Tom Jones & more for Kendal Calling 2019
published: Wed 30th Jan 2019
Jess Glynne Jess Glynne, & The Human League, to headline Camp Bestival 2019
joined by Sister Sledge, Big Shaq, Ash, Black Grape, & more
published: Mon 10th Dec 2018
47soul The Go! Team, Alma, Ms Banks, Lotto Boyzz, Ross From Friends, & many more for The Great Escape 2018
over 100 acts announced
published: Tue 20th Mar 2018
Tom Grennan Tom Grennan, Mystery Jets, Dermot Kennedy, Pale Waves, Tom Walker & more for Barn On The Farm 2018
published: Wed 14th Mar 2018
Clean Bandit Clean Bandit, Milburn, Everything Everything, Shed Seven, & more for Tramlines 2018
joining Stereophonics, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, and Craig David's TS5 & more
published: Mon 5th Mar 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: