Nina Nesbitt (performer's page)

Nina Nesbitt @ TRNSMT Festival 2018
Nina Nesbitt @ TRNSMT Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Big Feastival 2019


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2019
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 6UJ
confirmed for: Saturday 24th August
cost: currently £187 with camping, £157 without camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Fusion Festival 2019


Saturday 31st to Sunday 1st September 2019
Sefton Park, Liverpool, Merseyside, L17 1AJ
confirmed for: Saturday 31st August
cost: £54.50 per day

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 10 Dec 19 Electric Ballroom, Camden £16.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Jess Glynne Jess Glynne, Elbow, Fun Lovin' Criminals, Rudimental (DJ Set), & more for The Big Feastival 2019
plus chefs including Raymond Blanc, Prue Leith, Gennaro Contaldo, Andi Oliver, & more
published: Wed 27th Feb 2019
around the site Courteeners, Doves, Manic Street Preachers,Chic, Orbit, Tom Jones & more for Kendal Calling 2019
published: Wed 30th Jan 2019
Jess Glynne Jess Glynne, & The Human League, to headline Camp Bestival 2019
joined by Sister Sledge, Big Shaq, Ash, Black Grape, & more
published: Mon 10th Dec 2018
47soul The Go! Team, Alma, Ms Banks, Lotto Boyzz, Ross From Friends, & many more for The Great Escape 2018
over 100 acts announced
published: Tue 20th Mar 2018
Tom Grennan Tom Grennan, Mystery Jets, Dermot Kennedy, Pale Waves, Tom Walker & more for Barn On The Farm 2018
published: Wed 14th Mar 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: