Screaming Females (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2018


Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: currently £195 for the weekend, tiered tickets

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 2 Sep 18 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 3 Sep 18 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £9.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 4 Sep 18 The Mash House, Edinburgh £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 5 Sep 18 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 7 Sep 18 Band on the Wall, Manchester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 8 Sep 18 Exchange (was Space 72), Bristol £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 9 Sep 18 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 11 Sep 18 100 Club, City of Westminster £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
White Denim White Denim, Iceage, The Posies & more for End of the Road
joining Vampire Weekend, Feist, St Vincent, Yo La Tengo, & more
published: Thu 5th Apr 2018

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: