Will Varley (performer's page)

Will Varley @ Beautiful Days 2016
Will Varley @ Beautiful Days 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Solfest 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Tarnside Farm, Tarns, nr Aspatria, Cumbria, CA7 4NQ
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: currently £115 for the weekend (+booking fee)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Manchester Folk Festival 2018


Thursday 18th to Sunday 21st October 2018
Various, Manchester, Lancashire
confirmed for: Thursday 18th October
cost: varies depending on event

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 11 Oct 18 The Junction, Cambridge £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Oct 18 The Venue, Derby £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Oct 18 Red House Theatre (PSCA), Plymouth £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Oct 18 NCEM (The National Centre for Early Music), York £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Oct 18 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Oct 18 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £21.20 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Oct 18 Stereo, Glasgow £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Oct 18 The Leadmill, Sheffield £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 23 Oct 18 Komedia, Bath £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Oct 18 The Haunt, Brighton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Oct 18 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 3 Nov 18 Hackney Round Chapel, London £18.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Mallory Knox final bands & Forest Stage (acoustic) line-up for 2000trees 2018
including Mallory Knox, Skinny Lister, Dream Wife, Will Varley, Beans on Toast & more
published: Wed 23rd May 2018
Teenage Fanclub more music revealed for Green Man Festival
incl. Teenage Fanclub, Joan As Police Woman, The Lovely Eggs, & more
published: Thu 26th Apr 2018
Fairport Convention full line-up for Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2018
with Brian Wilson, Levellers, Al Stewart, Kate Rusby, Oysterband, & more
published: Mon 19th Mar 2018
around the site Sector 6 & Thursday night forest party announced for Boomtown 2018
published: Fri 2nd Mar 2018
Kate Rusby Kate Rusby, Oysterband, Afro Celt Sound System & more for Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2018
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: