The Slow Readers Club (performer's page)

The Slow Readers Club @ Deer Shed Festival 2019
The Slow Readers Club @ Deer Shed Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2021


Thursday 29th to Sunday 1st August 2021
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £149 for Fri/Sat/Sun; Thursday £35 extra

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 25 Sep 21 Fusion & Foundry (Sheffield University), Sheffield £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 26 Sep 21 King George's Hall, Blackburn £20.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 27 Sep 21 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 28 Sep 21 Leeds Beckett University, Leeds £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 30 Sep 21 Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Oct 21 Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Oct 21 The Sage Hall Two, Gateshead £17.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 3 Oct 21 Rock City, Nottingham £17.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 5 Oct 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £17.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Oct 21 The Junction, Cambridge £17.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 7 Oct 21 The Globe, Cardiff £17.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Oct 21 Thekla, Bristol £17.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 11 Oct 21 Concorde 2, Brighton £17.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 11 Oct 21 Chalk, Brighton £17.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Oct 21 Electric Ballroom, Camden £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Supergrass Supergrass, Stereophics, The Streets, and Dizzee Rascal to headline Kendal Calling
plus Craig David's TS5, Blossoms, The Kooks, DMA's, Frank Turner, and more
published: Fri 26th Mar 2021
Goldfrapp GoldFrapp, The Slow Readers Club, & more added to Kendal Calling 2020
joining Foals, Stereophonics, Supergrass, Primal Scream, Blossoms, TS5, Bill Bailey, & much more
published: Fri 28th Feb 2020
The Slow Readers Club Ash, Roland Gift, The Rifles, The Slow Readers Club, & more for Nottingham's Splendour 2019
joining Manic Street Preachers, The Specials, Rag'n'Bone Man, & All Saints
published: Fri 29th Mar 2019
around the site Easy Star All Stars, and The Sherlocks among latest additions for Bearded Theory 2019
published: Mon 11th Mar 2019
Steve Mason Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Steve Mason, Palace, & more for Deer Shed Festival 2019
more music & comedy to join Ezra Furman, Anna Calvi, Akala, Sunflower Bean, & more
published: Tue 12th Feb 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: