The Slow Readers Club (performer's page)

The Slow Readers Club @ Neighbourhood Weekender 2019
The Slow Readers Club @ Neighbourhood Weekender 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Splendour 2019


Saturday 20th July 2019
Wollaton Park, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 2AE
confirmed for: Saturday 20th July
cost: £51.50 - sold out
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Deer Shed Festival 2019


Friday 26th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: Friday 26th July
cost: currently £155 for weekend incl camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 17 Dec 19 The Dome, Camden £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 18 Dec 19 The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton £16.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 19 Dec 19 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Dec 19 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £25.00 SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Slow Readers Club Ash, Roland Gift, The Rifles, The Slow Readers Club, & more for Nottingham's Splendour 2019
joining Manic Street Preachers, The Specials, Rag'n'Bone Man, & All Saints
published: Fri 29th Mar 2019
around the site Easy Star All Stars, and The Sherlocks among latest additions for Bearded Theory 2019
published: Mon 11th Mar 2019
Steve Mason Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Steve Mason, Palace, & more for Deer Shed Festival 2019
more music & comedy to join Ezra Furman, Anna Calvi, Akala, Sunflower Bean, & more
published: Tue 12th Feb 2019
George Ezra George Ezra, & Richard Ashcroft, to headline Neighbourhood Weekender 2019
joined by Primal Scream, The Vaccines, You Me At Six, Slaves, Nothing But Thieves, & more
published: Tue 13th Nov 2018
The Slow Readers Club Slow Readers Club, Little Comets, Gengahr, & many more for 2Q Lincoln 2018
joining Public Service Broadcasting, Beans on Toast, The Orielles, Sheafs, The Blinders, & more
published: Thu 30th Aug 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: