The Slow Readers Club (performer's page)

The Slow Readers Club @ Beautiful Days 2018
The Slow Readers Club @ Beautiful Days 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bearded Theory 2019


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th May 2019
Catton Hall, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: Saturday 25th May
cost: adult weekend £122.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood Weekender 2019


Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th May 2019
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 4UK
confirmed for: Sunday 26th May
cost: £105 for both days; £55 days

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 2 Mar 19 Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal £16.50
Sun 3 Mar 19 The Brickyard, Carlisle £15.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 4 Mar 19 Ironworks, Inverness £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 5 Mar 19 The Tunnels, Aberdeen £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 7 Mar 19 Beat Generator Live, Dundee £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Mar 19 Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Mar 19 Independent, Sunderland £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Mar 19 Fibbers, York £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Mar 19 Welly Club, Hull £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Mar 19 Warehouse 23, Wakefield £16.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Mar 19 Bootleg Social, Blackpool £16.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Mar 19 East Village Arts Club, Liverpool £16.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 18 Mar 19 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent £16.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 19 Mar 19 The Live Rooms, Chester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Mar 19 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 21 Mar 19 The Venue, Derby £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Mar 19 Dryden Street Social, Leicester £16.50 CANCELLED
Sun 24 Mar 19 Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 25 Mar 19 Sin City (Formerly Casablanca), Swansea £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 26 Mar 19 The Fleece, Bristol £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Mar 19 Exeter Phoenix, Exeter £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 30 Mar 19 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 31 Mar 19 SUB89, Reading £15.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 1 Apr 19 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 3 Apr 19 The Horn, St Albans £15.00 SOLD OUT
Thu 4 Apr 19 Esquires, Bedford £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Apr 19 Open, Norwich £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Apr 19 Chinnery's, Southend-on-Sea £15.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 8 Apr 19 The Forum, Tunbridge Wells £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
George Ezra George Ezra, & Richard Ashcroft, to headline Neighbourhood Weekender 2019
joined by Primal Scream, The Vaccines, You Me At Six, Slaves, Nothing But Thieves, & more
published: Tue 13th Nov 2018
The Slow Readers Club Slow Readers Club, Little Comets, Gengahr, & many more for 2Q Lincoln 2018
joining Public Service Broadcasting, Beans on Toast, The Orielles, Sheafs, The Blinders, & more
published: Thu 30th Aug 2018
The Hives The Hives announced as final headliner for Beautiful Days 2018
other new additions include The Slow Readers Club, The Dualers, Tax The Heat & more
published: Mon 2nd Jul 2018
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Run DMC, Libertines, & Hacienda Classical for Kendal Calling 2018
plus OCS, Shed Seven, James, The Sherlocks & loads more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
Glasvegas Glasvegas, Protomartyr, & Pulled Apart by Horses for Stag & Dagger 2018
plus The Slow Readers Club, Bo Ningen, Yak, Yassassin, & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: