Dizzee Rascal (performer's page)

Dizzee Rascal @ Bestival 2017
Dizzee Rascal @ Bestival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Tramlines 2021


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th July 2021
Hillsborough Park , 70 Broughton Rd, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S6 2AS
confirmed for: Sunday 25th July
cost: £130 weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

South Facing Festival 2021


Thursday 5th to Tuesday 31st August 2021
Crystal Palace Bowl, Crystal Palace Park, Anerley Hill, London, SE18 2BA
confirmed for: Saturday 14th August
cost: early bird from £35 per show
confirmed for

Boardmasters 2021


Wednesday 11th to Sunday 15th August 2021
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Sunday 15th August
cost: SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Doune The Rabbit Hole 2021


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th August 2021
Cardross Estate, Port of Menteith, Stirlingshire, Stirlingshire, FK8 3JY
confirmed for: Thursday 12th August
cost: currently £155 weekend with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 14 Aug 21 Crystal Palace Bowl, London £35.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Dizzee Rascal Dizzee Rascal leads latest acts for Boardmasters
more that 80 names added to the line-up
published: Fri 4th Jun 2021
Royal Blood The Streets, Royal Blood, and Richard Ashcroft to headline Tramlines Festival 2021
plus The Kooks, DMA's, Blossoms, Dizzee Rascal, Tom Walker, Pale Waves, and more
published: Mon 26th Apr 2021
Supergrass Supergrass, Stereophics, The Streets, and Dizzee Rascal to headline Kendal Calling
plus Craig David's TS5, Blossoms, The Kooks, DMA's, Frank Turner, and more
published: Fri 26th Mar 2021
Kendrick Lamar Glastonbury Festival 2020 first big line-up announcement
Kendrick Lamar to headline, loads more announced
published: Thu 12th Mar 2020
Dizzee Rascal Dizzee Rascal, MK, Goldfish (live), & more added to SW4 2020
joining The Streets, Krept x Konan, Andy C, Sub Focus B2B Wilkinson, & more
published: Tue 11th Feb 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: