Dan Beaumont (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Farr Festival 2018


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Bygrave Wood, Newnham, Hertfordshire, SG5 2LA
confirmed for: Thursday 5th July
cost: £150 with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lovebox Weekender 2018


Friday 13th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Gunnersbury Park, Popes Lane, Hounslow , London, Greater London, W3 8LQ
confirmed for: Friday 13th July
cost: currently £120 for both days, or £59.50 Friday & £85 Saturday
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Field Maneuvers 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
secret outdoor location, Oxfordshire
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £119

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Novelist Lovebox Weekender 2018 reveals new acts and stage splits
featuring Novelist, DVSN, Lakuti, Madam X, Dan Beaumont, Eric Duncan, & more
published: Wed 16th May 2018
Jane Fitz Jayda G, Shed, Grooverider, Ivan Smagghe, Jane Fitz, & more for Field Maneuvers 2018
joining Nick Hoppner, Shanti Celeste, Gideon, Violet, Dr Rubinstein, & more
published: Thu 26th Apr 2018
Young Fathers many more acts for new All Points East Festival 2018
joining headliners LCD Soundsystem, The xx, & Bjork, and others
published: Thu 1st Feb 2018
Mount Kimbie Mount Kimbie, Jacques Greene, Maribou State & more announced for Farr Festival 2018
joining Dixon, Moodymann, Gerd Janson, Optimo, Eclair Fifi, & more
published: Tue 23rd Jan 2018
around the festival site (9) Block 9 announced for Glastonbury 2017
first SE corner confirmations
published: Tue 18th Apr 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: