Grace Petrie (performer's page)

Grace Petrie @ Beautiful Days 2019
Grace Petrie @ Beautiful Days 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Towersey Festival 2021


Friday 27th to Monday 30th August 2021
Claydon Estate, Middle Claydon, Buckingham , Buckinghamshire, MK18 2EY
confirmed for: Monday 30th August
cost: currently £169 adult weekend camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 22 Sep 20 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth £12.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 3 Oct 20 The Leadmill, Sheffield £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 21 Oct 20 The Boileroom, Guildford £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 30 Oct 20 The Tunnels, Aberdeen £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 3 Nov 20 The Crescent Working Mens Club, York £14.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 4 Nov 20 The Junction, Cambridge £14.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Jan 21 The Moon Club, Cardiff £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Jake Bugg Jake Bugg, Grace Petrie & more for Beat the Streets 2020
in aid of improving the lives of homeless people in Nottingham
published: Mon 16th Dec 2019
Kate Rusby first acts and new site for Towersey Festival 2020
Kate Rusby, Steeleye Span, Show of Hands, This Is The Kit, Grace Petrie, & more
published: Thu 26th Sep 2019
around the festival site (Acoustic field) Acoustic Stage line-up announced for Glastonbury Festival 2019
Nick Lowe, Hawkwind, Rickie Lee Jones, and many more
published: Wed 8th May 2019
Kate Tempest Kate Tempest, The Cat Empire, Jack Savoretti, & more for Larmer Tree Festival 2019
published: Tue 12th Feb 2019
around the site Lauryn Hill, Prophets Of Rage, The Streets, Chronixx, & more for Boomtown Fair 2019
incl. Chase & Status, Groove Armada (live), Slaves, Salt-n-Pepa, Gogol Bordello, Xavier Rudd, & more
published: Fri 8th Feb 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: