Grace Petrie (performer's page)

Grace Petrie @ Musicport 2017
Grace Petrie @ Musicport 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mac-Stock 4 2019


Saturday 23rd March 2019
The Black Market, Warsop, Nottinghamshire , NG20 0AB
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd March
cost: currently £25
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bristol Folk Festival 2019


Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th May 2019
St Georges Bristol and Bristol Folk House, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS1 5RR
confirmed for: Saturday 4th May
cost: currently £69 weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Gate To Southwell Festival 2019


Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th June 2019
Southwell Racecourse, Racecourse Road, Southwell, Nottinghamshire, NG25 0TS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £140 Thur-Sun with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Folk by the Oak 2019


Sunday 14th July 2019
Hatfield House, Great North Road, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL9 5NQ
confirmed for: Sunday 14th July
cost: currently £34.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wickham Festival 2019


Thursday 1st to Sunday 4th August 2019
Blind Lane, Wickham, Hampshire, PO17 5AL
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd August
cost: currently £150 for full 4-day weekend, camping extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Purbeck Valley Folk Festival 2019


Thursday 15th to Sunday 18th August 2019
Purbeck Valley Farm, Valley Road, Corfe Castle, Dorset, BH20 5HU
confirmed for: Friday 16th August
cost: currently £117
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2019


Friday 23rd to Monday 26th August 2019
West Midlands Showground, (The Agricultural Showground) , Berwick Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 2PF
confirmed for: Friday 23rd August
cost: currently £172 with camping, £145 without

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 30 Apr 19 The Junction, Cambridge £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Blackbeard'sTea Party first wave of acts for Gate To Southwell Festival 2019
incl. Skippinish, Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys, Morrissey & Marshall, Blackbeard's Tea Party, & more
published: Mon 22nd Oct 2018
3 Daft Monkeys 3 Daft Monkeys, Gaz Brookfield, Grace Petrie, and more for Mac-Stock 4 (2019)
tickets on sale
published: Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Lee Scratch Perry Lee Scratch Perry with Mad Professor, Hollie Cook, Reeps One, & more for Latitude 2018
joining The Killers, Solange, Alt-J, Belle & Sebastian, James, Mogwai, & many more
published: Thu 10th May 2018
Grace Petrie 20 more acts for Cambridge Folk Festival 2018
incl. Daoiri Farrell, Robert Vincent, The Poozies, Drever Mccusker Woomble, & more
published: Wed 18th Apr 2018
Grace Petrie 77:78, Yama Warashi, Grace Petrie, Treetop Flyers, & more for Wood 2018
plus Bennett Wilson & Poole, Julie Murphy, Orphan Colours, Nick Cope, Jackie Oates, & more
published: Thu 29th Mar 2018

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: