Skinny Lister (performer's page)

Skinny Lister @ BoomTown Fair 2019
Skinny Lister @ BoomTown Fair 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Cottingham Folk Festival 2022


Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th August 2022
various venues, Cottingham, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU16 5QG
confirmed for: Thursday 25th August
cost: varies by show

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 25 Aug 22 The Civic Hall, Cottingham £21.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Nov 22 The Globe, Cardiff £16.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 23 Nov 22 Old Fire Station, Bournemouth £16.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 24 Nov 22 The Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes £16.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Nov 22 Tokyo, Huddersfield £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Nov 22 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £16.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 1 Dec 22 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 3 Dec 22 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £16.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 8 Dec 22 Gorilla, Manchester £16.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Dec 22 Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 10 Dec 22 Thekla, Bristol £16.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 14 Dec 22 The Y Theatre, Leicester £16.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 15 Dec 22 Starworks Warehouse, Wolverhampton £16.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Dec 22 Leeds University Union (Stylus, Pure & Mine), Leeds £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Dec 22 Islington Assembly Hall, Islington £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site Supergrass, Seasick Steve, Jethro Tull, The Coral and Kurt Vile to perform at Moseley 2022
published: Tue 22nd Mar 2022
Around the Site Field of Avalon area announced for Glastonbury Festival 2019
Bananarama, Beans On Toast, Frank Turner, Ibibio Sound Machine, James Morrison, & more
published: Tue 16th Apr 2019
logo2009 (bordered) The Zutons, Reef, Mad Dog Mcrea, & more for the Little Orchard Cider & Music Festival 2019
published: Thu 28th Feb 2019
Stormzy Stormzy, Catfish & the Bottlemen, George Ezra, Gerry Cinnamon, Snow Patrol & more for TRNSMT 2019
published: Mon 18th Feb 2019
around the site Lauryn Hill, Prophets Of Rage, The Streets, Chronixx, & more for Boomtown Fair 2019
incl. Chase & Status, Groove Armada (live), Slaves, Salt-n-Pepa, Gogol Bordello, Xavier Rudd, & more
published: Fri 8th Feb 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: