The Selecter (performer's page)

The Selecter @ Camp Bestival 2021
The Selecter @ Camp Bestival 2021

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Let's Rock The Moor 2022


Saturday 21st May 2022
Marsh Meadow, Cookham, Berkshire, SL6 9SB
confirmed for: Saturday 21st May
cost: £53.13 (inc booking fee) for adults and kids aged 13 or over; Child (3-12): £16.88
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bearded Theory 2022


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th May 2022
Catton Hall, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: Sunday 29th May
cost: £135
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bearded Theory 2022


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th May 2022
Catton Hall, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £135
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Let's Rock Norwich 2022


Saturday 28th May 2022
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 7TQ
confirmed for: Saturday 28th May
cost: currently £55.13 adults (13+), kids aged 3-13 £11.25 (inc booking fees)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wychwood Music Festival 2022


Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th June 2022
Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 4SH
confirmed for: Saturday 4th June
cost: currently £139.50 weekend or £149 w/ camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Let's Rock Scotland 2022


Saturday 18th June 2022
Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh, EH22 1ST
confirmed for: Saturday 18th June
cost: currently £49 (adults / 13 + years, 3-12 year olds - £10 plus b/f
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Let's Rock Exeter 2022


Saturday 2nd July 2022
Powderham Castle, Exeter, Devon, EX6 8JQ
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd July
cost: Adults (aged 13+ years) £70.88 inc. b/f. 3-12 years - £11.25 inc. booking fee
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Penn Festival 2022


Friday 22nd to Saturday 23rd July 2022
The Big Park, Horsemoor Lane, Off Penn Street, Penn, Buckinghamshire, HP7 0PL
confirmed for: Friday 22nd July
cost: currently £76 for both days, camping £30 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Splendour 2022


Saturday 23rd to Sunday 24th July 2022
Wollaton Park, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 2AE
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd July
cost: £85 for both days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

WOMAD 2022


Thursday 28th to Sunday 31st July 2022
Charlton Park , Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 9DG
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: expect £225 for 4 days, £185 for 3 days

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 6 Aug 22 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 10 Nov 22 The Boilershop, Newcastle upon Tyne £27.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 13 Nov 22 Epic Studios, Norwich £27.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 15 Nov 22 1865, Southampton £27.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 16 Nov 22 The Junction, Cambridge £27.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 17 Nov 22 Band on the Wall, Manchester £29.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Nov 22 Koko (formerly Camden Palace), Camden £30.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 19 Nov 22 The Empire, Coventry £27.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Sophie Ellis-Bextor Wychwood Festival update
line-up featuring Sophie Ellis Bextor, Levellers, Deacon Blue, and more
published: Thu 12th May 2022
The Mission Bearded Theory 2022 adds The Mission, Amy Macdonald, Peter Hook, and more
joining Placebo, Patti Smith, and The Flaming Lips
published: Fri 3rd Sep 2021
The Selecter Beautiful Days adds The Selecter, Turin Brakes, and more
49 acts added for the sold out superhero themed festival this weekend
published: Mon 16th Aug 2021
Anoushka Shankar WOMAD make first line-up announcement
including Anoushka Shankar, Jordan Rakei, The Comet is Coming, Nitin Sawhney, and more
published: Mon 12th Apr 2021
Fatboy Slim Fatboy Slim, Kelis, Becky Hill, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, & more for Camp Bestival 2021
plus Groove Armada, Friendly Fires, Tim Burgess, Dick and Dom, Mr Tumble, Mister Maker, & more
published: Wed 30th Sep 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: