Nadine Shah (performer's page)

Nadine Shah @ Bluedot 2018
Nadine Shah @ Bluedot 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2019


Thursday 18th to Sunday 21st July 2019
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 20th July
cost: £202.50 for the weekend, days £77.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

WOMAD 2019


Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Charlton Park , Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 9DG
confirmed for: Saturday 27th July
cost: £225 for 4 days, £185 for 3 days

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site Ziggy Marley, Orbital, Anna Calvi, Salif Keita, & much more for WOMAD 2019
published: Thu 28th Feb 2019
Metronomy Metronomy, Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls, The Vaccines, & more for Electric Fields 2019
published: Tue 19th Feb 2019
George Ezra George Ezra, Snow Patrol, Lana Del Rey, Underworld, & more for Latitude 2019
incl. Loyle Carner, Neneh Cherry, Sigrid, Primal Scream, Slaves, & more
published: Thu 24th Jan 2019
Florence + The Machine tickets on sale at 9am for Florence + the Machine, The National, Lykke Li, & more
for British Summer Time Hyde Park 2019 on Saturday 15th July
published: Fri 7th Dec 2018
Florence + The Machine Florence + the Machine, The National & more for British Summer Time Hyde Park 2019
on Saturday 15th July
published: Mon 3rd Dec 2018

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: