The Mouse Outfit (performer's page)

The Mouse Outfit @ Doune The Rabbit Hole 2018
The Mouse Outfit @ Doune The Rabbit Hole 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hit the North 2019


Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th May 2019
various venues, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumbria, NE1
confirmed for: Sunday 5th May
cost: £37.50

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 21 Mar 19 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £13.20 buy tickets now >
Mon 25 Mar 19 The Glee Club, Birmingham £12.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 26 Mar 19 The Parish, Huddersfield £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 27 Mar 19 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Jake Bugg Jake Bugg, Tom Grennan, Blaenavon, Catherine McGrath, Lauren Aquilina, & more for Hit The North 2019
with Ten Tonnes, The Blinders, The Mouse Outfit, Dylan Cartlidge, & many more
published: Wed 31st Oct 2018
The Freestylers more acts and day/stage splits announced for Field Trip Festival 2018
featuring Ben Hudson, Andy Fisher, Ross Wilson, Ben F Hurst, Octo Pi, Timbali, & more
published: Tue 3rd Jul 2018
Sasha Field Trip Festival to move to Bath Racecourse
plus more acts including The Mouse Outfit, Sasha, Skinnyman, Altern8, Skinnyman, Leaf Dog & BVA
published: Fri 18th May 2018
Levellers Levellers, Akala, This is the Kit, Big Country, & more for Doune The Rabbit Hole 2018
incl. The Beat ft Ranking Roger, Atari Teenage Riot, The Orb, Dreadzone, & more
published: Thu 12th Apr 2018
logo2009 (bordered) WoW provides an unbranded old school experience
WoW 2017 review
published: Wed 2nd Aug 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: