Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel (performer's page)

Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel @ Great British Rock & Blues Festival 2017
Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel @ Great British Rock & Blues Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Gate To Southwell Festival 2019


Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th June 2019
Southwell Racecourse, Racecourse Road, Southwell, Nottinghamshire, NG25 0TS
confirmed for: Friday 7th June
cost: currently £155 Thur-Sun with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Towersey Festival 2019


Friday 23rd to Monday 26th August 2019
Towersey, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 3QU
confirmed for: Friday 23rd August
cost: currently £139 adult weekend ticket (camping £26 extra)

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 22 Jun 19 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £27.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 23 Jun 19 Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Dec 19 Nells Jazz and Blues Club, Kensington and Chelsea £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 22 Dec 19 Nells Jazz and Blues Club, Kensington and Chelsea £25.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Steve Harley Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel, Budino, Edgelarks, Yola Carter, & more for Shrewsbury Folk Festival
joining Richard Thompson Electric Trio, Turin Brakes, Show of Hands, & more
published: Wed 18th Apr 2018
Levellers Levellers, Nick Mulvey, and Teenage Fanclub for Moseley Folk Festival 2018
plus Show of Hands, This Is The Kit, Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel, Willy Mason, & more
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018
The Jacksons OMD, The Jacksons, Bonnie Tyler, Heaven 17 & more announced for Rewind North 2018
plus Marc Almond, Imagination, Midge Ure, The Undertones, Soul II Soul & more
published: Wed 24th Jan 2018
The South The South, Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel & more for Wickham Festival 2018
joining Kate Rusby, Jon Boden, The Undertones, Tom Robinson, Skipinnish, & more
published: Mon 22nd Jan 2018
Wilko Johnson Wilko Johnson, & Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel, for Cottingham Folk Festival 2018
published: Tue 12th Dec 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: