Anna Calvi (performer's page)

Anna Calvi @ Deer Shed Festival 2016
Anna Calvi @ Deer Shed Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2018


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Sunday 19th August
cost: £180 adult weekend ticket with camping - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rock en Seine 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
outside Paris, Domaine national de Saint-Cloud
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: 139 euros, camping 60 Euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Festival No. 6 2018


Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th September 2018
various venues, Portmeirion, Gwynedd, LL48 6ER
confirmed for: Sunday 9th September
cost: from £180 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 1 Oct 18 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 3 Oct 18 The Boilershop, Newcastle upon Tyne £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 4 Oct 18 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Oct 18 All Saints Church, Hove £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Oct 18 SWX Bristol, Bristol £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 7 Feb 19 Roundhouse Theatre, Camden £24.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard to headline Green Man Festival
plus Cate le Bon, Anna Calvi, The Black Angels, Floating Points, & more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018
Franz Ferdinand Franz Ferdinand, and Friendly Fires to headline Festival No. 6
plus The Charlatans, Django Django, Jessie Ware, Anna Calvi, The Horrors, & more
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018
Anna Calvi Anna Calvi is apocalyptic, haunting and yet beautiful at the same time
Festival of Voice 2016 review
published: Mon 13th Jun 2016
Young Fathers first acts announced for Hackney's Visions Festival
Young Fathers, Anna Calvi, Lindstrom, Lightning Bolt, Mykki Blanco, & more
published: Wed 16th Mar 2016
Suede Suede, Jess Glynne, and Kelis to headline Standon Calling
first acts include The Hives, Everything Everything, Ghostpoet, Anna Calvi, & Blossoms
published: Tue 1st Mar 2016

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: