The Lucid Dream (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 21 Nov 18 Sebright Arms, Tower Hamlets £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 22 Nov 18 The Green Door Store, Brighton £9.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 24 Nov 18 The Brickyard, Carlisle £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Feb 19 Broadcast, Glasgow £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Feb 19 District, Liverpool £12.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Feb 19 Now Wave, Manchester £12.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Feb 19 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Feb 19 Cobalt Studios, Newcastle Upon Tyne £7.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Lady Leshurr loads more music plus comedy for Kendal Calling 2018
joining The Libertines, Catfish & the Bottlemen, Run DMC, James, OCS, Shed Seven, & more
published: Wed 11th Apr 2018
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Run DMC, Libertines, & Hacienda Classical for Kendal Calling 2018
plus OCS, Shed Seven, James, The Sherlocks & loads more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
Super Furry Animals first acts announced for Liverpool Psych Fest
Super Furry Animals, The Horrors, Acid Mothers Temple, The Moonlandingz, Silver Waves, & more
published: Tue 15th Mar 2016
around the site Jean Michel Jarre, Underworld, and Caribou, for bluedot from Jodrell Bank
plus Everything Everything, PSB, Mercury Rev, Steve Mason, 65daysofstatic, & more
published: Mon 14th Mar 2016
Brian Jonestown Massacre (Pyramid Stage) Cosmosis adds Brian Jonestown Massacre, Sleaford Mods, Of Montreal, & Deafheaven
plus Ringo Deathstarr, White Hills, Esben and the Witch & more
published: Mon 23rd Nov 2015

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: