The Lucid Dream (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2018


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: Saturday 28th July
cost: £145 for a weekend ticket - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Solfest 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Tarnside Farm, Tarns, nr Aspatria, Cumbria, CA7 4NQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £105 for the weekend (+booking fee)

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 21 Nov 18 Sebright Arms, Tower Hamlets £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 22 Nov 18 The Green Door Store, Brighton £9.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 24 Nov 18 The Brickyard, Carlisle £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Lady Leshurr loads more music plus comedy for Kendal Calling 2018
joining The Libertines, Catfish & the Bottlemen, Run DMC, James, OCS, Shed Seven, & more
published: Wed 11th Apr 2018
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Run DMC, Libertines, & Hacienda Classical for Kendal Calling 2018
plus OCS, Shed Seven, James, The Sherlocks & loads more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
Super Furry Animals first acts announced for Liverpool Psych Fest
Super Furry Animals, The Horrors, Acid Mothers Temple, The Moonlandingz, Silver Waves, & more
published: Tue 15th Mar 2016
around the site Jean Michel Jarre, Underworld, and Caribou, for bluedot from Jodrell Bank
plus Everything Everything, PSB, Mercury Rev, Steve Mason, 65daysofstatic, & more
published: Mon 14th Mar 2016
Brian Jonestown Massacre (Pyramid Stage) Cosmosis adds Brian Jonestown Massacre, Sleaford Mods, Of Montreal, & Deafheaven
plus Ringo Deathstarr, White Hills, Esben and the Witch & more
published: Mon 23rd Nov 2015

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: