Doves (performer's page)

Doves @ Bearded Theory 2019
Doves @ Bearded Theory 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 21 Mar 21 Cardiff University, Cardiff £32.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 22 Mar 21 O2 Academy, Bournemouth £32.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 23 Mar 21 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £32.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Mar 21 Brighton Dome Concert Hall, Brighton £34.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Mar 21 O2 Academy, Brixton £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Mar 21 O2 Academy, Brixton £35.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 29 Mar 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £32.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 30 Mar 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £32.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 1 Apr 21 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £32.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 2 Apr 21 Rock City, Nottingham £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 3 Apr 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £32.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 5 Apr 21 Liverpool Olympia, Liverpool £32.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Apr 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 10 Apr 21 Barrowland, Glasgow £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 11 Apr 21 Barrowland, Glasgow £32.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site a star-studded line-up for the 100th Eden Session
with Chic, Doves, Dreadzone, ADF, Bill Jefferson, & Backbeat Soundsystem
published: Tue 21st May 2019
You Me At Six Doves, The Specials, You Me At Six, & more for new tented Gunnersville concert series
in London in September
published: Thu 16th May 2019
Nao The Internet, Nao, Sons Of Kemet, Jacob Banks, Rosalia, Doves, & more for Somerset House 2019
incl. The Good The Bad And The Queen, Parcels, Cut Copy, Soulection, Gossip
published: Tue 19th Mar 2019
around the site Easy Star All Stars, and The Sherlocks among latest additions for Bearded Theory 2019
published: Mon 11th Mar 2019
Rudimental Rudimental, Two Door Cinema Club, Bloc Party, Doves, & more for Victorious Festival 2019
joining The Specials, James Bay, The Hives, Clean Bandit, The Vaccines, & more
published: Tue 12th Feb 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: