You Me At Six (performer's page)

You Me At Six @ Glasgow Summer Sessions 2019
You Me At Six @ Glasgow Summer Sessions 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Catfish And The Bottlemen @ Singleton Park 2021


Saturday 29th May 2021
Singleton Park, Swansea
confirmed for: Saturday 29th May
cost: £35
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2021


Thursday 17th to Sunday 20th June 2021
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Friday 18th June
cost: £185 for the weekend; one day £70

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 19 May 21 Barrowland, Glasgow £22.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 20 May 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 21 May 21 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 23 May 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £22.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 24 May 21 Cardiff University, Cardiff £22.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 25 May 21 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), London £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 2 Dec 21 O2 Institute, Birmingham £22.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site tickets on sale for Isle of Wight Festival 2021
with Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, Duran Duran, Lewis Capaldi, & many more
published: Mon 15th Jun 2020
around the site Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, Duran Duran, Lewis Capaldi, & many more for Isle of Wight Festival 2021
with The Script, Jess Glynne, Carly Rae Jepsen, Mavis Staples, The Snuts, The Alarm, & more
published: Fri 12th Jun 2020
Black Eyed Peas Black Eyed Peas, You Me At Six, Razorlight, All Saints, & more added to Isle of Wight Festival 2020
joining Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, Duran Duran, Lewis Capaldi, Chemical Bros, Dido, & more
published: Fri 28th Feb 2020
Foals Foals, Stereophonics, Supergrass, Primal Scream & more for Kendal Calling 2020
with Blossoms, TS5, The Kooks, Dizzee Rascal, Bill Bailey, DMA's, & much more
published: Wed 29th Jan 2020
You Me At Six Doves, The Specials, You Me At Six, & more for new tented Gunnersville concert series
in London in September
published: Thu 16th May 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: