You Me At Six (performer's page)

You Me At Six @ Slam Dunk Festival 2015
You Me At Six @ Slam Dunk Festival 2015

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Saturday 4th August 2018
Belladrum Estate, Beauly, Inverness-shire, IV4 7BA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £146 for 3 days (SOLD UT)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Pukkelpop 2018


Wednesday 15th to Saturday 18th August 2018
Kempischesteenweg, Kiewit, Hasselt
confirmed for: Friday 17th August
cost: combi tickets: 205 euros

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 22 Nov 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £21.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Nov 18 Victoria Warehouse Hotel, Manchester £21.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 27 Nov 18 Barrowland, Glasgow £21.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 28 Nov 18 Barrowland, Glasgow £21.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 30 Nov 18 O2 Academy, Brixton £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 1 Dec 18 Cardiff University, Cardiff £21.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Primal Scream Primal Scream, You Me At Six, Beth Orton & more for Belladrum Tartan Heart 2018
joining Paloma Faith, The Charlatans, Amy Macdonald, Frightened Rabbit, & more
published: Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Two Door Cinema Club Two Door Cinema Club, The Vaccines, You Me At Six, & more for Community Festival 2018
returns to London's Finsbury Park on Sunday 1st July
published: Fri 1st Dec 2017
You Me At Six You Me At Six for Sundown 2017
joining Craig David, Pendulum, Rag'n'Bone Man, & many more
published: Fri 28th Apr 2017
around the festival site (fireworks) Liam Gallagher, & 70 more acts added to Reading & Leeds Festival 2017
joining headliners Kasabian, Eminem, Muse, and many many more
published: Fri 7th Apr 2017
around the festival site Slam Dunk continues to grow year on year and it will take a lot to top this
Slam Dunk Festival 2015 review
published: Wed 27th May 2015

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: