Mark Watson (performer's page)

Mark Watson @ Latitude 2012
Mark Watson @ Latitude 2012

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 19 Nov 20 Alexandra Palace, Haringey £36.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Nov 20 Queen's Hall Arts Centre, Hexham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 6 Dec 20 Milton Keynes Stables, Milton Keynes £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Jan 21 The Junction, Cambridge £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 30 Jan 21 Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 31 Jan 21 Otley Courthouse , Leeds £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Feb 21 The Theatre, Chipping Norton £15.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Feb 21 Wardrobe Theatre, Bristol £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 7 Feb 21 The Anvil, Basingstoke £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Feb 21 Wardrobe, Leeds £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Feb 21 Wardrobe, Leeds £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Feb 21 Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Feb 21 Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Feb 21 Palace Theatre, Paignton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Feb 21 Launceston Town Hall, Launceston £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Feb 21 Red House Theatre (PSCA), Plymouth £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Mar 21 Pontardawe Arts Centre, Pontardawe £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 8 May 21 Comedy Hall, Tiverton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 19 May 21 Arts Centre, Swindon £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 21 May 21 Mac Arts/Hexagon, Birmingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Jun 21 Kettering Arts Centre, Kettering £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 26 Sep 21 Winchester Discovery Centre, Winchester £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
George Ezra George Ezra, Snow Patrol, Lana Del Rey, Underworld, & more for Latitude 2019
incl. Loyle Carner, Neneh Cherry, Sigrid, Primal Scream, Slaves, & more
published: Thu 24th Jan 2019
around the site comedy and literature line-ups announce for End of the Road 2018
featuring Mark Watson, Andy Zaltzman, Laura Lex, Evelyn Mok, Angela Barnes, Dave Johns, & more
published: Thu 3rd May 2018
Lady Leshurr loads more music plus comedy for Kendal Calling 2018
joining The Libertines, Catfish & the Bottlemen, Run DMC, James, OCS, Shed Seven, & more
published: Wed 11th Apr 2018
Mammut comedy line-up, music and more announced for Larmer Tree Festival
including Broken Brass Ensemble, Mammut, Flamingods, Sara Pascoe, Mark Watson, & more
published: Tue 10th Apr 2018
The Flaming Lips Flaming Lips, Ghostpoet, Mystery Jets & more for new Kaleidoscope Festival
at London's Ally Pally in July
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: