Ferocious Dog (performer's page)

Ferocious Dog @ Beautiful Days 2017
Ferocious Dog @ Beautiful Days 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Acoustic Festival of Britain 2018


Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Uttoxeter Racecourse, Wood Lane, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 8BD
confirmed for: Sunday 3rd June
cost: £110 with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mosborough Music Festival 2018


Saturday 2nd June 2018
Don Valley Grass Bowl, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S9 3TL
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd June
cost: £25
buy tickets now > confirmed for

OUT West Festival 2018


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
secret outdoor location, near West Ashton, Wiltshire
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: tiered prices, currently £85 for a weekend ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Splendour 2018


Saturday 21st July 2018
Wollaton Park, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 2AE
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: £49
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wickham Festival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Blind Lane, Wickham, Hampshire, PO17 5AL
confirmed for: Saturday 4th August
cost: currently £130 for full 4-day weekend, camping extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lowlands 2018


Friday 17th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Evenemententerrein Walibi World, Biddinghuizen, Flevoland
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from 175 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Watchet Live 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Parsonage Farm, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0HS
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £82.50 with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lindisfarne Festival 2018


Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Beal Farm, Berwick upon Tweed, Northumberland, TD15 2PB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £85 without camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

In Cider Festival 2019


Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd February 2019
Pontins Sand Bay, 67 Beach Road, Kewstoke, Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset, BS22 9UR
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £165 per person including accommodation

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 16 Jun 18 Princess Pavilion, Falmouth £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Oct 18 Esquires, Bedford £16.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Oct 18 Welly Club, Hull £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Oct 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Oct 18 The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Nov 18 The Haunt, Brighton £16.50 CANCELLED

Recent Articles

All Articles
Ferocious Dog new In Cider indoor festival for February announced by Fuelled by Cider team
featuring Ferocious Dog, Skinny Lister, Beans on Toast, Gaz Brookfield, Skimmity Hitchers, & more
published: Tue 8th May 2018
The Charlatans The Charlatans, The Stranglers, Marc Almond, & more for Nottingham's Splendour 2018
joining headliner Paloma Faith
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018
Sleaford Mods Beat the Streets festival raised over £100,000 to help the homeless
inaugural event a success and will run again next year
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
Levellers The Levellers to headline Lindisfarne Festival 2018
with The Showhawk Duo, Ferocious Dog, Tom Mouse Smith, & more
published: Wed 24th Jan 2018
Sleaford Mods Sleaford Mods, Ferocious Dog, The Invisible Orchestra, & more to help Beat The Streets
first acts confirmed for homelessness benefit event
published: Fri 8th Dec 2017

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: