Ferocious Dog (performer's page)

Ferocious Dog @ Off The Tracks Summer Festival 2019
Ferocious Dog @ Off The Tracks Summer Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

In Cider Festival 2020


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd February 2020
Pontins Sand Bay, 67 Beach Road, Kewstoke, Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset, BS22 9UR
confirmed for: Saturday 1st February
cost: from £175 per person incl accommodation
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bearded Theory 2020


Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th May 2020
Catton Hall, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd May
cost: currently £130
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Outcider Festival 2020


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd August 2020
Fern Hill Farm, Compton Martin, Somerset, BS40 6LD
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £69 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 2 Apr 20 Nells Jazz and Blues Club, Kensington and Chelsea £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 3 Apr 20 Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham by Sea £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 4 Apr 20 The Forum, Tunbridge Wells £16.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 Apr 20 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Leicester £17.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 23 Apr 20 The Globe, Cardiff £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Apr 20 The Tivoli, Buckley £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 25 Apr 20 The Leadmill, Sheffield £18.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 29 Aug 20 The Civic Hall, Cottingham £22.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Flaming Lips The Flaming Lips, The Damned, KT Tunstall & more for Bearded Theory 2020
published: Mon 28th Oct 2019
around the site / people Skunk Anansie, Ziggy Marley, Levellers, The Stranglers, & more for Beautiful Days 2019
incl. Sleaford Mods, Ash, The Black Seeds, Peter Hook & The Light, Cast, & more
published: Fri 25th Jan 2019
Ocean Colour Scene Ocean Colour Scene to headline Lindisfarne Festival 2019
joined by Lindisfarne, Ferocious Dog, Zion Train, Elvana, 3 Daft Monkeys, & more
published: Thu 24th Jan 2019
Ferocious Dog Ferocious Dog, and The Eskies for The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2019
published: Tue 9th Oct 2018
Ferocious Dog new In Cider indoor festival for February announced by Fuelled by Cider team
featuring Ferocious Dog, Skinny Lister, Beans on Toast, Gaz Brookfield, Skimmity Hitchers, & more
published: Tue 8th May 2018

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: