Ferocious Dog (performer's page)

Ferocious Dog @ The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2019
Ferocious Dog @ The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Dronfest Music Festival 2019


Saturday 10th August 2019
Cliffe Park, Callywhite Lane, Dronfield, Derbyshire, S18 2XP
confirmed for: Saturday 10th August
cost: £17.50 for adults
confirmed for

Beautiful Days 2019


Friday 16th to Sunday 18th August 2019
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon, EX11 1LU
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £142.50 for adult weekend (sold out)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lindisfarne Festival 2019


Thursday 29th to Sunday 1st September 2019
Beal Farm, Berwick upon Tweed, Northumberland, TD15 2PB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £105 for Thursday-Sunday
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Off The Tracks Summer Festival 2019


Friday 30th to Sunday 1st September 2019
Donington Park Farmhouse, nr Castle Donington, Isley Walton, Derbyshire, DE74 2RN
confirmed for: Friday 30th August
cost: £85 for the weekend including camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Manchester Folk Festival 2019


Wednesday 16th to Sunday 20th October 2019
various venues, Manchester
confirmed for: Thursday 17th October
cost: varies depending on event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

In Cider Festival 2020


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd February 2020
Pontins Sand Bay, 67 Beach Road, Kewstoke, Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset, BS22 9UR
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £175 per person including accommodation

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 12 Sep 19 The Venue, Derby £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 13 Sep 19 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 15 Sep 19 Thekla, Bristol £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 Oct 19 The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 6 Oct 19 The Waterloo, Blackpool £16.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 17 Oct 19 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Oct 19 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £16.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site / people Skunk Anansie, Ziggy Marley, Levellers, The Stranglers, & more for Beautiful Days 2019
incl. Sleaford Mods, Ash, The Black Seeds, Peter Hook & The Light, Cast, & more
published: Fri 25th Jan 2019
Ocean Colour Scene Ocean Colour Scene to headline Lindisfarne Festival 2019
joined by Lindisfarne, Ferocious Dog, Zion Train, Elvana, 3 Daft Monkeys, & more
published: Thu 24th Jan 2019
Ferocious Dog Ferocious Dog, and The Eskies for The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2019
published: Tue 9th Oct 2018
Ferocious Dog new In Cider indoor festival for February announced by Fuelled by Cider team
featuring Ferocious Dog, Skinny Lister, Beans on Toast, Gaz Brookfield, Skimmity Hitchers, & more
published: Tue 8th May 2018
The Charlatans The Charlatans, The Stranglers, Marc Almond, & more for Nottingham's Splendour 2018
joining headliner Paloma Faith
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: