Ferocious Dog (performer's page)

Ferocious Dog @ Outcider Festival 2021
Ferocious Dog @ Outcider Festival 2021

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bloodstock 2022


Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th August 2022
Catton Hall, Walton-on-Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: Saturday 13th August
cost: £152 weekend with camping / £44 child, Day tickets £69, child £24
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Towersey Festival 2022


Friday 26th to Monday 29th August 2022
Claydon Estate, Middle Claydon, Buckingham , Buckinghamshire, MK18 2EY
confirmed for: Sunday 28th August
cost: £172 adult weekend camping/ £92 young person (5-17 years) camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 12 Sep 22 Chalk, Brighton £20.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 12 Sep 22 Chalk, Brighton £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 13 Sep 22 The Boileroom, Guildford £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 14 Sep 22 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Sep 22 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Sep 22 Birdwell Club, Barnsley £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 29 Sep 22 Hangar34, Liverpool £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 30 Sep 22 The Waterfront, Norwich £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 1 Oct 22 Robin 2, Wolverhampton £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 2 Nov 22 Exeter Phoenix, Exeter £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 Nov 22 Welly Club, Hull £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 Nov 22 The Boilershop, Newcastle upon Tyne £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 5 Nov 22 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 6 Nov 22 The Tivoli, Buckley £16.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 Nov 22 Bootleg Social, Blackpool £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 17 Nov 22 The Globe, Cardiff £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Nov 22 The Assembly, Leamington Spa £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 30 Dec 22 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 28 Apr 23 Old Fire Station, Carlisle £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site Sunset on the West Headliners announced
The Beat and The Longest Johns plus Will Varley, Buster Shuffle and more
published: Thu 28th Jul 2022
around the festival site A favourite small festival returns
Off the Tracks 2021 Review
published: Thu 9th Sep 2021
The Mission Bearded Theory 2022 adds The Mission, Amy Macdonald, Peter Hook, and more
joining Placebo, Patti Smith, and The Flaming Lips
published: Fri 3rd Sep 2021
around the festival site Outcider is a brilliant way to get back into festivals again
Outcider 2021 review
published: Tue 17th Aug 2021
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls, James, and Levellers, lead the line-up for Beautiful Days
plus Gary Numan, Hawkwind, Van der Graaf Generator, and many more
published: Fri 7th May 2021

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: