The Stranglers (performer's page)

The Stranglers @ Lunar Festival 2018
The Stranglers @ Lunar Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 29 Mar 21 Engine Shed, Lincoln £32.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 30 Mar 21 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent £34.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 1 Apr 21 O2 Academy, Glasgow £32.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 2 Apr 21 O2 Academy, Glasgow £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 3 Apr 21 Music Hall, Aberdeen £32.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 5 Apr 21 Guildhall, Portsmouth £32.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 6 Apr 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £32.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 8 Apr 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £32.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Apr 21 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 10 Apr 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £32.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 12 Apr 21 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea £32.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 13 Apr 21 G-Live, Guildford £32.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 14 Apr 21 Brighton Dome Concert Hall, Brighton £32.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Apr 21 O2 Academy, Brixton £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Apr 21 O2 Academy, Brixton £35.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 19 Apr 21 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £32.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 20 Apr 21 The Hexagon, Reading £32.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 22 Apr 21 City Hall, Sheffield £37.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Apr 21 Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 24 Apr 21 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £32.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 26 Apr 21 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £32.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 27 Apr 21 Rock City, Nottingham £32.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 28 Apr 21 De Montfort Hall, Leicester £32.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 30 Apr 21 Corn Exchange, Cambridge £32.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Damned The Damned, The Stranglers, The Descendents, and Cock Sparrer for Rebellion Festival 2019
the annual Blackpool huge punk gathering
published: Mon 11th Mar 2019
around the site Bryan Ferry, Foreigner, Lisa Stansfield, Lulu, & more for Rewind Scotland 2019
published: Thu 7th Feb 2019
The Stranglers The Stranglers, & more for Wychwood Festival 2019
published: Wed 6th Feb 2019
around the site / people Skunk Anansie, Ziggy Marley, Levellers, The Stranglers, & more for Beautiful Days 2019
incl. Sleaford Mods, Ash, The Black Seeds, Peter Hook & The Light, Cast, & more
published: Fri 25th Jan 2019
The Stranglers The Stranglers, & more for Looe Music Festival 2018
joining Steve'n'Seagulls, The Waterboys, Gwenno, The Young 'Uns, Molotov Jukebox, & more
published: Wed 11th Apr 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: