The Stranglers (performer's page)

The Stranglers @ Lunar Festival 2018
The Stranglers @ Lunar Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 25 Jan 22 Engine Shed, Lincoln £32.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 27 Jan 22 Music Hall, Aberdeen £32.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 28 Jan 22 O2 Academy, Glasgow £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 29 Jan 22 O2 Academy, Glasgow £32.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 31 Jan 22 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent £34.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 1 Feb 22 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £32.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 Feb 22 G-Live, Guildford £32.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 Feb 22 O2 Academy, Brixton £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 5 Feb 22 O2 Academy, Brixton £35.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 7 Feb 22 Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington £32.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 8 Feb 22 Rock City, Nottingham £32.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 10 Feb 22 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £32.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 Feb 22 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 12 Feb 22 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £32.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 14 Feb 22 Guildhall, Portsmouth £32.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 15 Feb 22 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea £32.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 17 Feb 22 Brighton Dome Concert Hall, Brighton £32.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Feb 22 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 19 Feb 22 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £32.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 21 Feb 22 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £32.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 22 Feb 22 The Hexagon, Reading £32.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 24 Feb 22 City Hall, Sheffield £37.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Feb 22 De Montfort Hall, Leicester £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Feb 22 Corn Exchange, Cambridge £32.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Damned The Damned, The Stranglers, The Descendents, and Cock Sparrer for Rebellion Festival 2019
the annual Blackpool huge punk gathering
published: Mon 11th Mar 2019
around the site Bryan Ferry, Foreigner, Lisa Stansfield, Lulu, & more for Rewind Scotland 2019
published: Thu 7th Feb 2019
The Stranglers The Stranglers, & more for Wychwood Festival 2019
published: Wed 6th Feb 2019
around the site / people Skunk Anansie, Ziggy Marley, Levellers, The Stranglers, & more for Beautiful Days 2019
incl. Sleaford Mods, Ash, The Black Seeds, Peter Hook & The Light, Cast, & more
published: Fri 25th Jan 2019
The Stranglers The Stranglers, & more for Looe Music Festival 2018
joining Steve'n'Seagulls, The Waterboys, Gwenno, The Young 'Uns, Molotov Jukebox, & more
published: Wed 11th Apr 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: