British Sea Power (performer's page)

British Sea Power @ Loopallu 2018
British Sea Power @ Loopallu 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Manic Street Preachers @ Piece Hall Halifax 2020


Sunday 20th September 2020
Piece Hall, Blackledge, Halifax, HX1 1RE
confirmed for: Sunday 20th September
cost: from £45

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 27 Jun 20 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Leicester £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Oct 20 Esquires, Bedford £16.00 SOLD OUT
Sat 24 Oct 20 The Quarter House, Folkestone £16.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 27 Oct 20 Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester £16.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 28 Oct 20 The Crescent Working Mens Club, York £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 30 Oct 20 The Venue, Derby £16.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Manic Street Preachers Manic Street Preachers at Piece Hall, Halifax
with British Sea Power, on Sunday 28th June
published: Fri 24th Jan 2020
Alabama 3 Alabama 3, The Bluetones, British Sea Power, & more for Loopallu 2018
with Bad Manner, John Cooper Clarke, and more
published: Thu 5th Jul 2018
around the site rain and peculiar policies mar impressive debut Sunday Sessions
Sunday Sessions Norwich 2018 review
published: Wed 30th May 2018
Sikth Sikth, British Sea Power, The Rifles (Acoustic), & more join Camden Rocks 2018
plus Echobelly, Eliza and the Bear, RavenEye, Vex Red, The LaFontaines, & more
published: Fri 23rd Mar 2018
Manic Street Preachers Manic Street Preachers to headline Saturday of Beautiful Days 2018
plus Gogol Bordello, Shed Seven, Feeder, British Sea Power, Calexico, & more
published: Tue 20th Mar 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: