The Coral (performer's page)

The Coral @ Latitude 2017
The Coral @ Latitude 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Bearded Theory 2018


Thursday 24th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Catton Hall, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: Friday 25th May
cost: £115 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood Weekender 2018


Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 4UK
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: only VIP available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Nocturne Live at Blenheim Palace 2018


Thursday 14th to Sunday 17th June 2018
Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxfordshire, OX20 1PP
confirmed for: Friday 15th June
cost: from £45
confirmed for

Carfest North 2018


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Bolesworth Castle, Tattenhall, Chester, Cheshire, CH3 9HQ
confirmed for: Saturday 28th July
cost: adult £173 weekend incl camping - not currently on sale
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camper Calling 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Ragley Hall, Ragley, Alcester, Warwickshire , B49 5NJ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £89 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Electric Fields 2018


Thursday 30th to Saturday 1st September 2018
Drumlanrig Castle, Thornhill, Dumfries & Galloway, DG3 4AQ
confirmed for: Friday 31st August
cost: £115 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Kilmarnock's Dirty Weekender 2018


Thursday 22nd to Sunday 25th November 2018
various venues, Kilmarnock, Ayrshire, KA3 7AA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £60
confirmed for

EH6 Festival 2018


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th November 2018
Multiple Venues, Leith, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: not yet on sale

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 3 Oct 18 Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle upon Tyne £22.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Oct 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Oct 18 Leeds Beckett University, Leeds £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 7 Oct 18 The Leadmill, Sheffield £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Oct 18 SWX Bristol, Bristol £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 11 Oct 18 Koko (formerly Camden Palace), Camden £23.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Oct 18 Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University), Liverpool £23.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Oct 18 Albert Hall, Manchester £23.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Paloma Faith Paloma Faith, Razorlight, Burt Bacharach, Richard Ashcroft, & more for C4R-Fest South 2018
joining Texas, Jools Holland, Status Quo, The Feeling, & more
published: Thu 19th Apr 2018
Razorlight Madness, Razorlight, Burt Bacharach, The Coral, & more for C4R-Fest North 2018
joining Texas, Jools Holland, Status Quo, Bananarama, & more
published: Thu 19th Apr 2018
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Leftfield, & James for Electric Fields 2018
plus Young Fathers, Teenage Fanclub, Idlewild, Ezra Furman, Ghostpoet & more
published: Wed 14th Feb 2018
Courteeners tickets for Neighbourhood Weekender on sale Friday at 9.30am
headlined by Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds and Courteeners
published: Thu 16th Nov 2017
Courteeners Courteeners & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds to headline new Neighbourhood Weekender
with added Jake Bugg, Blossoms, Kodaline, Editors, and many more
published: Tue 14th Nov 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: