Therapy? (performer's page)

Therapy? @ Ramblin' Man Fair 2018
Therapy? @ Ramblin' Man Fair 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 8 Nov 18 The Globe, Cardiff £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Nov 18 Engine Rooms (formerly Mo Club), Southampton £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 10 Nov 18 The Waterfront, Norwich £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 11 Nov 18 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 13 Nov 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 15 Nov 18 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Nov 18 Gorilla, Manchester £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Nov 18 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £20.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 19 Nov 18 Concorde 2, Brighton £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 20 Nov 18 SWX Bristol, Bristol £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 21 Nov 18 Exeter Phoenix, Exeter £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 22 Nov 18 O2 Academy2, Islington £25.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Nov 18 Asylum, Birmingham £22.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Therapy? Therapy?, Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown & more for Ramblin' Man Fair 2018
joining The Cult, Mott The Hoople, Steel Panther, Halestorm, Steve Earle, & more
published: Fri 2nd Mar 2018
Therapy? Therapy? to headline Amplified Festival 2018
plus Ward XVI also announced
published: Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Alice Cooper Alice Cooper treats Stone Free to a brilliant performance enhanced by theatricality & visuals
Stone Free Festival 2016 review
published: Tue 28th Jun 2016
Therapy? Therapy? lead first acts for Northern Ireland's Stendhal Festival
featuring Badly Drawn Boy, Lynched, DJ Yoda, Hayseed Dixie, and more
published: Fri 27th May 2016
Michael Monroe Symphonic Floyd, Therapy?, Michael Monroe, & more for Stone Free Festival
plus The Lounge Kittens, Jackaman, Jared James Nichols, Haken, and Messenger
published: Mon 8th Feb 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: