The Breeders (performer's page)

The Breeders @ All Tomorrows Parties curated by The Breeders 2009
The Breeders @ All Tomorrows Parties curated by The Breeders 2009

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Tinderbox 2018


Thursday 28th to Saturday 30th June 2018
Tusindarsskoven, Elsesmindevej 5200, Odense, Funen
confirmed for: Friday 29th June
cost: 1445 DDK (SOLD OUT), or 995 DDK per day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rock Werchter 2018


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: combi festival ticket: 238 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2018


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: £197.50

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 10 Jul 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 11 Jul 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 13 Jul 18 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Killers The Killers, Solange & Alt-J to headline Latitude 2018
much more announced too
published: Mon 12th Feb 2018
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Optimus Primavera hosts mesmerising sets from Nick Cave and James Blake, Breeders bring the party
Optimus Primavera Sound 2013 review
published: Mon 17th Jun 2013
around the festival site Titus Andronicus top off a remarkable Day 2 at Primavera
Primavera Sound 2013 review
published: Tue 4th Jun 2013
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Optimus Primavera Sound line-up announced
Nick Cave, Dead Can Dance, My Bloody Valentine, Explosions in the Sky, & many more
published: Tue 5th Feb 2013
Phoenix Primavera Sound line-up announced
Phoenix, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, My Bloody Valentine, and many more
published: Thu 24th Jan 2013

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: