Griff (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2021


Thursday 22nd to Sunday 25th July 2021
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £210 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Standon Calling 2021


Thursday 22nd to Sunday 25th July 2021
Standon House, Standon, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG11 1PR
confirmed for: Friday 23rd July
cost: currently £179
confirmed for

Boardmasters 2021


Wednesday 11th to Sunday 15th August 2021
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Saturday 14th August
cost: SOLD OUT

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 23 Oct 21 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £12.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 27 Oct 21 Heaven, City of Westminster £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Wolf Alice Wolf Alice, The Chemical Brothers, Bastille, and Bombay Bicycle Club to headline Latitude
line-up revealed with over 100 names
published: Thu 27th May 2021
Jake Bugg Standon Calling announces Jake Bugg, Georgia, Mahalia, and Pale Waves
plus Grandmaster Flash, DJ Yoda, Artful Dodger, The Cuban Brothers, Bleach Lab, and more
published: Thu 6th May 2021
Foals Foals, Gorillaz, and Jorja Smith to headline this year'sr Boardmasters
plus 100 acts including Sam Fender, Lianne La Havas, Mahalia, Loyle Carner, and The Kooks
published: Fri 30th Apr 2021
Around the Site emerging artists Music of Tomorrow line up announced for Barn on the Farm 2021
incl Holly Humberstone, Alfie Templeman, 220 Kid, JC Stewart, & more
published: Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Buffalo Huddleston Jersey Live's JT Stage line-up announced
Tallia Storm, Pirate Party Brigade, Vagus, The Smooth Hounds, Little Big Band, & more
published: Wed 19th Aug 2015


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: