Nerina Pallot (performer's page)

Nerina Pallot @ Wychwood Music Festival 2018
Nerina Pallot @ Wychwood Music Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hardwick Live 2018


Saturday 18th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Hardwick Hall, Sedgefield, County Durham, TS21 2EH
confirmed for: Sunday 19th August
cost: £89 for both days, camping extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bingley Music Live 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Myrtle Park, Bingley, West Yorkshire, BD16 2LQ
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd September
cost: £85 for the weekend (SOLD OUT), day tickets also available

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 2 Oct 18 The Old Bakery, Cornwall £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Oct 18 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £20.35 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Oct 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £17.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 15 Nov 18 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £18.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Nov 18 Studio 2, Liverpool £18.50 SOLD OUT
Sun 18 Nov 18 Leeds Uni Stylus, Leeds £18.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 21 Nov 18 NCEM (The National Centre for Early Music), York £18.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Real Thing The Real Thing, The Correspondents, Skerryvore, Toyah & more for Wychwood Festival 2018
joining Baxter Dury, The Gipsy Kings ft Nicolas Reyes & Tonino Baliardo, Shed Seven, & more
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018
Kaiser Chiefs Kaiser Chiefs, Shed Seven, Happy Mondays, Feeder, Public Image Ltd, & more for Hardwick Live 2018
plus Echo and the Bunnymen, Ash, Vintage Trouble, Melanie C, Heather Small, & more
published: Tue 6th Mar 2018
Primal Scream Primal Scream, You Me At Six, Beth Orton & more for Belladrum Tartan Heart 2018
joining Paloma Faith, The Charlatans, Amy Macdonald, Frightened Rabbit, & more
published: Thu 22nd Feb 2018
New Model Army New Model Army to headline Saturday at Willowman Festival
plus Dub Pistols, The Angelic Upstarts, Barry Hyde, Little Roy, Captain Hotknives, & more
published: Mon 19th Feb 2018
around the festival site Whistlers Green line-up for Boomtown 2018
the first of its individual districts, area and stage line-ups
published: Thu 15th Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: