Chic featuring Nile Rodgers (performer's page)

Chic featuring Nile Rodgers @ Wilderness 2018
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers @ Wilderness 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 13 Dec 18 SSE Hydro, Glasgow £65.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 15 Dec 18 The Phones 4u Arena (Manchester Arena), Manchester £75.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 16 Dec 18 Barclaycard Arena (formerly NIA), Birmingham £65.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 18 Dec 18 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £65.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 19 Dec 18 Brooklyn Bowl, Greenwich £65.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers Nile Rodgers & CHIC for Greenwich Music Time
last headliner announced for the six-night series
published: Mon 9th Apr 2018
around the festival site Nile Rodgers & Chic, Bastille, Jon Hopkins, Kamasi Washington, & more for Wilderness 2018
including Baxter Dury, !!! (chk chk chk), Groove Armada (DJ set) & more
published: Tue 20th Feb 2018
Manic Street Preachers Camila Cabello, Manic Street Preachers, Chase & Status & more for Isle of Wight Festival 2018
23 new acts announced
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers Nile Rodgers & Chic for Manchester's Sound Of The City 2018
with Crazy P, & Greg Wilson, on Wed 27th June
published: Thu 8th Feb 2018
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers Steps, Chic featuring Nile Rodgers, and Il Divo for Lytham Festival
at Lytham Green from Wednesday 18th to Sunday 22nd July
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: