Chic featuring Nile Rodgers (performer's page)

Chic featuring Nile Rodgers @ British Summer Time 2015
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers @ British Summer Time 2015

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Nocturne at Blenheim Palace 2018


Thursday 14th to Sunday 17th June 2018
Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxfordshire, OX20 1PP
confirmed for: Thursday 14th June
cost: from £45
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2018


Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2018
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: weekend with / without camping - £209
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sounds of the City 2018


Wednesday 27th to Friday 6th July 2018
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR
confirmed for: Wednesday 27th June
cost: varies depending on event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Fiesta x FOLD 2018


Saturday 30th to Sunday 1st July 2018
Kelvingrove Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow, G12 8NR
confirmed for: Saturday 30th June
cost: day tickets £79; weekend tickets £135
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Fiesta x FOLD 2018


Saturday 30th to Sunday 1st July 2018
Kelvingrove Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow, G12 8NR
confirmed for: Sunday 1st July
cost: day tickets £79; weekend tickets £135
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Henley Festival 2018


Wednesday 11th to Sunday 15th July 2018
on the river banks, Henley On Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 1AH
confirmed for: Friday 13th July
cost: from £55 for each day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

North Sea Jazz Festival 2018


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Ahoy, Ahoyweg 10, 3084 BA Rotterdam, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: day tickets only: 89 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lytham Festival 2018


Wednesday 18th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Lytham Green, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire, FY8 5LB
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: £199 for a 5-day pass, events from £35

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 14 Jun 18 Blenheim Palace, Woodstock £8.80
Sun 24 Jun 18 Open Air Theatre, Scarborough £99.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 27 Jun 18 Castlefield Basin, Manchester £45.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 11 Jul 18 Alnwick Castle, Alnwick £47.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 19 Jul 18 Belvoir Castle, Grantham £47.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Manic Street Preachers Camila Cabello, Manic Street Preachers, Chase & Status & more for Isle of Wight Festival 2018
23 new acts announced
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers Nile Rodgers & Chic for Manchester's Sound Of The City 2018
with Crazy P, & Greg Wilson, on Wed 27th June
published: Thu 8th Feb 2018
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers Steps, Chic featuring Nile Rodgers, and Il Divo for Lytham Festival
at Lytham Green from Wednesday 18th to Sunday 22nd July
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
around the festival site Grace Jones, Nile Rogers & Chic, Rita Ora, & English National Opera for Henley Festival 2018
plus more music, comedy, and more
published: Wed 24th Jan 2018
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers The Fiesta x FOLD - the Fiesta with added Nile Rodger's Freak Out Let's Dance Party
tickets on sale now
published: Fri 24th Nov 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: