Jaguar Skills (performer's page)

Jaguar Skills @ Sundown Festival 2013
Jaguar Skills @ Sundown Festival 2013

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Common People (Southampton) 2018


Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Southampton Common, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 7NN
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: currently £67.20 for both days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

GoldCoast Oceanfest 2018


Friday 15th to Sunday 17th June 2018
Croyde Bay, Croyde, Devon, EX33 1NZ
confirmed for: Friday 15th June
cost: currently £85 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camp Bestival 2018


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Friday 27th July
cost: £187.50 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bestival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £170 + £10 eco-bond + £1 charity 'donation' (mandatory)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

RiZE Festival 2018


Friday 17th to Saturday 18th August 2018
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 8WQ
confirmed for: Saturday 18th August
cost: from £59.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Big Feastival 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 6UJ
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: £179.50 adult weekend with camping, £149.50 without camping

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Ash Sean Paul, Ash, Black Honey, Jake Shears, Bad Sounds, Mistajam, & more for RiZe Festival 2018
plus stage splits confirmed for festival headlined by Liam Gallagher and Stereophonics
published: Wed 16th May 2018
Craig David Craig David, Paloma Faith, Basement Jaxx (DJ set), & more for The Big Feastival 2018
plus more acts, chefs & more
published: Wed 7th Mar 2018
The Jacksons The Jacksons, James, and many more for Common People 2018
with Lily Allen in Southampton, and Ride in Oxford, and more
published: Fri 16th Feb 2018
London Grammar London Grammar, M.I.A., & Jorja Smith announced as headliners for Bestival 2018
plus Grace Jones, Plan B, Django Django, Rudimental, Faithless (DJ set), & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
Simple Minds Simple Minds, Rick Astley, & Clean Bandit for Camp Bestival 2018
plus Orbital, Basement Jaxx, Shed Seven, Declan McKenna, & more
published: Fri 24th Nov 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: