The Christians (performer's page)

The Christians @ Jack Up The 80s 2015
The Christians @ Jack Up The 80s 2015

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rewind North 2021


Friday 6th to Sunday 8th August 2021
Capesthorne Hall, Siddington, Cheshire, SK11 9JY
confirmed for: Sunday 8th August
cost: currently £130 with camping, £115 without
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rewind South 2021


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd August 2021
Temple Island Meadows, near Henley On Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 3DB
confirmed for: Sunday 22nd August
cost: currently £130 with camping, £115 without
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2021


Friday 27th to Monday 30th August 2021
West Midlands Showground, (The Agricultural Showground) , Berwick Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 2PF
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £187 with camping, £160 without

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 3 Jul 21 Chinnery's, Southend-on-Sea £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Jul 21 Oran Mor, Glasgow £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 11 Sep 21 The Civic Hall, Cottingham £23.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Sep 21 The Devil\'s Arse, Hope Valley £26.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Oct 21 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent £23.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Oct 21 Under The Bridge, Hammersmith £27.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Nov 21 Birdwell Club, Barnsley £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Dec 21 Grand Central Hall, Liverpool £30.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 12 Feb 22 Concorde 2, Brighton £27.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Apr 22 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £25.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Kate Rusby Kate Rusby, Afro Celt Sound System, Seth Lakeman, & more for Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2021
plans for a Covid-safe festival including a refreshed line up
published: Wed 19th May 2021
around the site Ronan Keating, America, & more acts for Cornbury Festival 2020
published: Wed 4th Mar 2020
The Divine Comedy The Divine Comedy, The Christians, Craig Charles, Thrill Collins, & more for Wychwood Festival 2020
published: Mon 10th Feb 2020
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind South 2020
with Billy Ocean, Queen Symphonic, Trevor Horn, Nick Kershaw, Bananarama, Soul II Soul, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind North 2020
with Billy Ocean, Queen Symphonic, Trevor Horn, Roland Gift, Bananarama, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: