The Christians (performer's page)

The Christians @ Jack Up The 80s 2015
The Christians @ Jack Up The 80s 2015

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wychwood Music Festival 2021


Friday 4th to Sunday 6th June 2021
Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 4SH
confirmed for: Saturday 5th June
cost: currently £129.50 weekend + £9.50 camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rewind Scotland 2021


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th July 2021
Scone Palace, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH2 6BD
confirmed for: Saturday 24th July
cost: currently £130 with camping, £115 without
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rewind North 2021


Friday 6th to Sunday 8th August 2021
Capesthorne Hall, Siddington, Cheshire, SK11 9JY
confirmed for: Sunday 8th August
cost: currently £130 with camping, £115 without
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rewind South 2021


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd August 2021
Temple Island Meadows, near Henley On Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 3DB
confirmed for: Sunday 22nd August
cost: currently £130 with camping, £115 without

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 9 Oct 20 The Junction, Cambridge £22.50 CANCELLED
Fri 16 Oct 20 Gorilla, Manchester £22.50 CANCELLED
Fri 6 Nov 20 The Brook, Southampton £22.50 CANCELLED
Fri 13 Nov 20 Arts Centre, Colchester £22.50 CANCELLED
Sat 20 Feb 21 The Civic Hall, Cottingham £23.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Mar 21 Chinnery's, Southend-on-Sea £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Mar 21 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent £23.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 3 Apr 21 Alexanders Club, Chester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 Jun 21 Under The Bridge, Hammersmith £27.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Jul 21 Oran Mor, Glasgow £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Sep 21 The Devil\'s Arse, Hope Valley £26.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site Ronan Keating, America, & more acts for Cornbury Festival 2020
published: Wed 4th Mar 2020
The Divine Comedy The Divine Comedy, The Christians, Craig Charles, Thrill Collins, & more for Wychwood Festival 2020
published: Mon 10th Feb 2020
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind South 2020
with Billy Ocean, Queen Symphonic, Trevor Horn, Nick Kershaw, Bananarama, Soul II Soul, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind North 2020
with Billy Ocean, Queen Symphonic, Trevor Horn, Roland Gift, Bananarama, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind Scotland 2020
with Billy Ocean, Trevor Horn, Nick Heyward, Bananarama, Tom Bailey, Heather Small, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: