The Christians (performer's page)

The Christians @ Jack Up The 80s 2015
The Christians @ Jack Up The 80s 2015

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wychwood Music Festival 2020


Friday 29th to Sunday 31st May 2020
Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 4SH
confirmed for: Saturday 30th May
cost: currently £129.50 weekend + £9.50 camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rewind Scotland 2020


Friday 17th to Sunday 19th July 2020
Scone Palace, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH2 6BD
confirmed for: Saturday 18th July
cost: currently £130 with camping, £115 without
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rewind North 2020


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd August 2020
Capesthorne Hall, Siddington, Cheshire, SK11 9JY
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd August
cost: currently £130 with camping, £115 without
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rewind South 2020


Friday 14th to Sunday 16th August 2020
Temple Island Meadows, near Henley On Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 3DB
confirmed for: Sunday 16th August
cost: currently £130 with camping, £115 without

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 6 Mar 20 Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay £32.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 10 Apr 20 The Civic Hall, Cottingham £23.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 May 20 Chinnery's, Southend-on-Sea £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Jun 20 Alexanders Club, Chester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 29 Aug 20 The Devil\'s Arse, Hope Valley £26.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Oct 20 The Junction, Cambridge £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Oct 20 Gorilla, Manchester £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Oct 20 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent £23.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Oct 20 Oran Mor, Glasgow £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 Nov 20 The Brook, Southampton £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 13 Nov 20 Arts Centre, Colchester £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 14 Nov 20 Under The Bridge, Hammersmith £27.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Divine Comedy The Divine Comedy, The Christians, Craig Charles, Thrill Collins, & more for Wychwood Festival 2020
published: Mon 10th Feb 2020
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind South 2020
with Billy Ocean, Queen Symphonic, Trevor Horn, Nick Kershaw, Bananarama, Soul II Soul, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind North 2020
with Billy Ocean, Queen Symphonic, Trevor Horn, Roland Gift, Bananarama, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind Scotland 2020
with Billy Ocean, Trevor Horn, Nick Heyward, Bananarama, Tom Bailey, Heather Small, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
Skunk Anansie Skunk Anansie, The Fratellis, Ash, The Feeling, & more for Camper Calling 2019
published: Tue 19th Mar 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: