Heidi (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Love Saves The Day 2018


Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Eastville Park, Eastville, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS5 6XA
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: currently £85 weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2018


Saturday 26th to Monday 28th May 2018
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Friday 25th May
cost: £179.50 for the weekend with camping
confirmed for

Balaton Sound 2018


Wednesday 4th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Zamardi Beach, Lake Balaton, Transdanubia
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 5-day pass: 225 euros - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Tokyo World 2018


Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd September 2018
Eastville Park, Eastville, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS5 6QL
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £55 for both days, £30 a day

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Sister Sledge Action Bronson, Sister Sledge (live), & much more for Tokyo World 2018
published: Fri 18th May 2018
Loyle Carner Loyle Carner, Bicep, Tom Misch, My Nu Leng, Hot Since 82 & many more for Love Saves The Day 2018
joining Fatboy Slim, and Sampha
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
Gorgon City Gorgon City, Jax Jones, My Nu Leng, Sigma, & loads more for We Are FSTVL 2018
published: Thu 16th Nov 2017
Nina Kraviz Nina Kraviz, Heidi, Nick Curly and more for The Social Festival 2017
with BOGOF ticket prices!
published: Tue 25th Jul 2017
around the festival site (9) Block 9 announced for Glastonbury 2017
first SE corner confirmations
published: Tue 18th Apr 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: