Alabama 3 (performer's page)

Alabama 3 @ Wickham Festival 2019
Alabama 3 @ Wickham Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Castell Roc 2020


Thursday 13th to Sunday 30th August 2020
Chepstow Castle, Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 5EY
confirmed for: Friday 21st August
cost: varies depending on event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Beautiful Days 2020


Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd August 2020
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon, EX11 1LU
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £142.50 for adult weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Margate Rhythm & Rock 2020


Friday 4th to Sunday 6th September 2020
Winter Gardens, Fort Cres, Margate, Kent, CT9 1HX
confirmed for: Saturday 5th September
cost: currently £80 for 3 days

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 28 Nov 20 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 Dec 20 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 10 Dec 20 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 Dec 20 O2 Institute, Birmingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 12 Dec 20 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Dec 20 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £25.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Flogging Molly Flogging Molly, Travis, & Levellers to headline Beautiful Days 2020
with Gary Numan, New Model Army, Imelda May, Skindred, Dubioza Kolektiv, Alabama 3, & more
published: Thu 30th Jan 2020
The Wailers The Wailers, Peter Hook & The Light, & much more for Cotton Clouds Festival 2019
published: Tue 26th Feb 2019
Reverend And The Makers Reverend And The Makers, Embrace, & more for Watchet Live Festival 2019
incl. Peter Hook & The Light, Alabama 3, Hugh Cornwell, Hot Chocolate, 3 Daft Monkeys & more
published: Fri 18th Jan 2019
Alabama 3 Alabama 3, The Bluetones, British Sea Power, & more for Loopallu 2018
with Bad Manner, John Cooper Clarke, and more
published: Thu 5th Jul 2018
Around the Site Rockaway Beach offers a wonderful exploration of old and new
Rockaway Beach Festival 2018 review
published: Mon 22nd Jan 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: