Alabama 3 (performer's page)

Alabama 3 @ BoomTown Fair 2017
Alabama 3 @ BoomTown Fair 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TRNSMT Festival 2018


Friday 29th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, G1 5DB
confirmed for: Friday 6th July
cost: 3-day option: £155

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 28 Jun 18 LiVe - Preston, Preston £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 Aug 18 Chepstow Castle, Chepstow £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 26 Sep 18 Old Fire Station, Carlisle £22.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 30 Nov 18 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 1 Dec 18 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 2 Dec 18 The Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa £19.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 6 Dec 18 Tramshed, Cardiff £19.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 7 Dec 18 Old Fire Station, Bournemouth £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 8 Dec 18 Exeter Phoenix, Exeter £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 13 Dec 18 Engine Rooms (formerly Mo Club), Southampton £19.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 14 Dec 18 The Junction, Cambridge £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 15 Dec 18 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £25.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Around the Site Rockaway Beach offers a wonderful exploration of old and new
Rockaway Beach Festival 2018 review
published: Mon 22nd Jan 2018
around the site Boomtown is a remarkable playground of exploration and intrigue
BoomTown Fair 2017 Review
published: Tue 29th Aug 2017
Bearded Record Attempt Bearded Theory lives up to family-friendly award
Bearded Theory 2017 review
published: Fri 2nd Jun 2017
Gogol Bordello Gogol Bordello, Alabama 3, Alice Russell & more for Eden Festival 2017
published: Wed 1st Feb 2017
Madness Madness to headline final night of Bearded Theory Festival
plus Alabama 3, Don Letts, The Carnabys, Nova Twins, & more
published: Mon 19th Dec 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: