The Hoosiers (performer's page)

The Hoosiers @ Bracknell Festival 2016
The Hoosiers @ Bracknell Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Butefest 2018


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th July 2018
King George's Field, Rothesay, Isle of Bute, Argyll & Bute
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £95 for adults
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Green Meadows Festival 2018


Friday 10th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Elton Hall Estate, nr Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE8 6SH
confirmed for: Saturday 11th August
cost: £85
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Eklectica 2018


Friday 7th to Sunday 9th September 2018
Robin Hill Country Park, Nr Arreton, Downend, Isle of Wight, PO30 2NU
confirmed for: Saturday 8th September
cost: £75 for the w/e including camping

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Be Charlotte Be Charlotte, The Hooisers, & more for Tiree Music Festival
published: Mon 11th Jun 2018
Feeder Feeder to headline Blok Out Festival
plus Cast, Goldie Lookin' Chain, Showhawk Duo, The Hoosiers, & more
published: Tue 20th Feb 2018
Scouting for Girls The Fratellis, Scouting for Girls, Toploader & The Hoosiers announced for Eklectica
September festival on the Isle of Wight announces first acts and releases tickets
published: Fri 15th Dec 2017
The Lambrettas The Lambrettas, The Hoosiers & Dr Feelgood to headline Lechlade Festival 2017
heading for Gloucestershire
published: Wed 22nd Feb 2017
around the festival site Bracknell Festival offers a great time for all
Bracknell Festival 2016 review
published: Fri 5th Aug 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: