Caity Baser - Upcoming Shows

Caity Baser @ Latitude 2023
Caity Baser @ Latitude 2023

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > Confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2024


Thursday 20th to Sunday 23rd June 2024
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
Confirmed for: unknown day
Cost: £230 for the weekend; payment plans + local/student discounts available
buy tickets now > Confirmed for

Latitude 2024


Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2024
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
Confirmed for: Friday 26th July
Cost: Tickets are on sale now. £291.70 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 26 Mar 24 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 27 Mar 24 Union Theatre, Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 28 Mar 24 Rock City, Nottingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 4 Apr 24 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Apr 24 O2 Institute, Birmingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Apr 24 Cardiff Solus, Cardiff £25.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 8 Apr 24 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Apr 24 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Apr 24 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Apr 24 Eventim Hammersmith Apollo, Hammersmith £30.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles


Sorry, we have no articles related to this act.


Artist Search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: