The Skids (performer's page)

The Skids @ Doune The Rabbit Hole 2019
The Skids @ Doune The Rabbit Hole 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

A New Day Festival 2020


Thursday 27th to Sunday 30th August 2020
Mt Ephraim Gardens, Hernhill, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9TX
confirmed for: Sunday 30th August
cost: currently £120; camping extra

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 13 Feb 21 Harpenden Public Halls, Harpenden £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 14 Feb 21 Shoreditch Town Hall, Hackney £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Feb 21 Cheese and Grain, Frome £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Feb 21 Portland House, Cardiff £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Feb 21 King George's Hall, Blackburn £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Feb 21 Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Mar 21 The Civic Hall, Cottingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Oct 21 Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Oct 21 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £23.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Damned The Damned, The Stranglers, The Descendents, and Cock Sparrer for Rebellion Festival 2019
the annual Blackpool huge punk gathering
published: Mon 11th Mar 2019
John Grant John Grant, The Wailers, Battles, Lee Scratch Perry, & more for Doune The Rabbit Hole '19
published: Thu 21st Feb 2019
around the site Bryan Ferry, Foreigner, Lisa Stansfield, Lulu, & more for Rewind Scotland 2019
published: Thu 7th Feb 2019
Manic Street Preachers Manic Street Preachers to headline Saturday of Beautiful Days 2018
plus Gogol Bordello, Shed Seven, Feeder, British Sea Power, Calexico, & more
published: Tue 20th Mar 2018
Manic Street Preachers Camila Cabello, Manic Street Preachers, Chase & Status & more for Isle of Wight Festival 2018
23 new acts announced
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: