Carl Cox (performer's page)

Carl Cox @ South West Four Weekender 2013
Carl Cox @ South West Four Weekender 2013

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Creamfields 2021


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th August 2021
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire, WA4 4AR
confirmed for: Saturday 28th August
cost: £260 for 4 days with camping inc fees - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2021


Saturday 11th to Sunday 12th September 2021
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Saturday 11th September
cost: £155 weekend; £89.50 Saturday, £84.50 Sunday

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 23 Jul 21 Brighton Beach, Brighton £35.00 SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
Disclosure Parklife announces line-up
including Dave, Megan Thee Stallion, Skepta, Disclosure, DaBaby, Jamie XX, and more
published: Tue 23rd Mar 2021
cancelled Creamfields 2020 cancelled, first acts announced for Creamfields 2021
incl Adam Beyer, Ben Nicky, Boris Brejcha, Carl Cox, Deadmau5, Eric Prydz, Hot Since 82, & more
published: Thu 14th May 2020
Calvin Harris full line-up for Creamfields 2020
acts incl Calvin Harris, Eric Prydz HOLOSPHERE, The Chainsmokers, BICEP (live), & many more
published: Thu 27th Feb 2020
Tyler, The Creator tickets on sale for Parklife 2020
with Tyler the Creator, Khalid, Lewis Capaldi, Jorja Smith, Skepta, Robyn, Giggs, ...
published: Thu 30th Jan 2020
Khalid full line-up for Parklife 2020
Khalid, Lewis Capaldi, Jorja Smith, Skepta, Robyn, Anderson .Paak, Giggs, Carl Cox, Bicep (live) ...
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: