Carl Cox (performer's page)

Carl Cox @ South West Four Weekender 2013
Carl Cox @ South West Four Weekender 2013

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2018

Saturday 26th to Monday 28th May 2018
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Saturday 26th May
cost: £152.50 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Junction 2 2018

Saturday 9th June 2018
Boston Manor Park, Brentford, Greater London, TW8 9JX
confirmed for: Saturday 9th June
cost: currently £55
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2018

Saturday 9th to Sunday 10th June 2018
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Sunday 10th June
cost: £109.50 for both days - SOLD OUT, or £65 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Belsonic 2018

Friday 15th to Saturday 30th June 2018
Ormeau Park, 257-259 Ormeau Road, Belfast, Belfast, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd June
cost: varies by event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Creamfields 2018

Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire, WA4 4AR
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £220 for 4 days with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site full line-up announced for Creamfields 2018
from house to techno, trance to drum & bass
published: Fri 23rd Feb 2018
The xx Liam Gallagher, The XX, and loads more for Manchester's Parklife 2018
published: Tue 30th Jan 2018
Carl Cox the first acts revealed for London's Junction 2 2018 edition
Adam Beyer, Carl Cox, Nina Kraviz, & many more
published: Wed 6th Dec 2017
Carl Cox Carl Cox for Creamfields 2018
first act for August's 4-day bash
published: Fri 1st Dec 2017
Carl Cox first acts announced for We Are FSTVL 2018
Carl Cox, DJ EZ, Andy C, Lethal Bizzle, Charlie Sloth, Bugzy Malone, Jackmaster, Jamie Jones, & more
published: Thu 26th Oct 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: