Example (performer's page)

Example @ TRNSMT Festival 2019
Example @ TRNSMT Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2020


Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th June 2020
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £185 for the weekend; one day £70
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2020


Wednesday 5th to Sunday 9th August 2020
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Saturday 8th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Creamfields 2020


Thursday 27th to Sunday 30th August 2020
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire, WA4 4AR
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £240 for 4 days with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

SW4 2020


Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th August 2020
Clapham Common, Lambeth, Greater London, SW4 9DE
confirmed for: Sunday 30th August
cost: £111.40 for 2 days, or £61.88 a day incl. fees

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 19 Feb 20 SWG3, Glasgow £18.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 20 Feb 20 SWG3, Glasgow £18.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 21 Feb 20 Rock City, Nottingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 22 Feb 20 The Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 22 Feb 20 Union Theatre, Manchester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 26 Feb 20 Tramshed, Cardiff £18.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 29 Feb 20 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 5 Mar 20 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £18.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 Mar 20 O2 Academy, Bournemouth £18.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 7 Mar 20 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), London £20.00 SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
Skepta Skepta, Kings Of Leon, and The 1975 to headline Boardmasters 2020
plus Dizzee Rascal, Sam Fender, Camelphat, The Kooks, DJ EZ, Damian Marley, & more
published: Tue 4th Feb 2020
logo2009 (bordered) Charlotte de Witte, Tiesto, Deadmau5, Above & Beyond, Fisher, & more for Creamfields 2020
joining Armin van Buuren, Pendulum TRINITY, Camelphat, The Chainsmokers, & more
published: Thu 30th Jan 2020
Major Lazer tickets on sale for SW4 2020
with Major Lazer, The Streets, Kano, Krept x Konan, Kelis, Stefflon Don, & more
published: Fri 24th Jan 2020
Kano Major Lazer, The Streets, Kano, Krept x Konan, Kelis, Stefflon Don, & more for SW4 2020
published: Mon 20th Jan 2020
Lionel Richie Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, & Duran Duran for Isle of Wight Festival 2020
with Lewis Capaldi, Chemical Bros, Supergrass, Dido, Primal Scream, & more
published: Tue 3rd Dec 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: