Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Wath Festival 2012 line-up and rumours

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th May 2012
Montgomery Hall, Wath-Upon-Dearne, South Yorkshire, S63 6QD, England MAP
£60 for a full weekend pass
daily capacity: 500
last updated: Mon 23rd Apr 2012

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour

Sat 5th, unknown stage(C) Billy Mitchell
Sat 5th, unknown stage(C) Boo Hewerdine
Sat 5th, unknown stage(C) Brooks Williams
Fri 4th, unknown stage(C) Chris & Kellie While
Sat 5th, unknown stage(C) Dick Gaughan
Fri 4th, unknown stage(C) Fairport Convention
Sun 6th, unknown stage(C) Home Service
Sat 5th, unknown stage(C) Jennifer Crook
Sun 6th, unknown stage(C) Lucy Ward
Sun 6th, unknown stage(C) Monkey's Fist
Fri 4th, unknown stage(C) Ray Hearne & Ciaran Boyle
Sun 6th, unknown stage(C) Reg Meuross & Bethany Porter
Sun 6th, unknown stage(C) Skyhook
Sat 5th, unknown stage(C) Tom Mitchell

| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

latest on this festival

Wath Festival 2014
festival listing
last updated: Fri 28th Mar 2014
Wath Festival 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Fri 10th Jan 2014
Wath Upon Dearne Festival
festival home page
last updated: Wed 18th Dec 2013
Wath Festival 2013
festival listing
last updated: Mon 11th Mar 2013
Wath Festival 2012
festival listing
last updated: Mon 23rd Apr 2012

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Yesterday, 11:57am
Electric Daisy Carnival 2014 Sat 12th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
Paolo Nutini's Harbourside concert 2014 Wed 25th Jun 2014
Bristol Harbourside, Bristol, Bristol
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London
last updated: Yesterday, 09:43am
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Sziget Festival 2014 Mon 11th to Mon 18th Aug 2014
Margit-sziget, Budapest, Budapest
last updated: Mon 14th Apr 2014


Festivals
Shop
About