Dick Gaughan (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Celtic Connections 2015

Thursday 15th to Sunday 1st February 2015
various venues, Glasgow, City of Glasgow, G2 3NY
confirmed for: Wednesday 21st January
cost: various - from FREE to around £35
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Celtic Connections 2015

Thursday 15th to Sunday 1st February 2015
various venues, Glasgow, City of Glasgow, G2 3NY
confirmed for: Sunday 25th January
cost: various - from FREE to around £35

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 11 Apr 15 St Stephens, Bristol £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
more acts announced for next month's Celtic Connections
Jarvis Cocker, Grant-Lee Phillips, Howe Gelb, Rachel Sermanni, & more
published: Fri 19th Dec 2014
Celtic Connections announce first acts
folk, roots, world, traditional, indie, blues & jazz in Glasgow in January and February
published: Tue 14th Oct 2014
Richard Thompson lead first acts for the 50th Towersey
with Seth Lakeman, Norma Waterson and Eliza Carthy with The Gift Band, Lau, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2014
eFestivals exclusive: Bellowhead, Oysterband, Afro Celts, & more for Wickham 2014
first 17 acts announced for Hampshire festival
published: Wed 11th Dec 2013
Bobby Womack, Suzanne Vega, Lloyd Cole, for Celtic Connections
plus Mary Chapin Carpenter, Seth Lakeman, Tim Finn, Imelda May, & many more
published: Tue 15th Oct 2013

Band/performer links

official website >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 04:09pm
Wild Life 2015 festival listing
updated: Today, 11:45am
Wild Life 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 15th Jan 2015
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 10:39am
Download Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 08:18am
Leeds Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 10:39am
T in the Park 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 13th Jan 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 19th Jan 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 19th Jan 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Mon 12th Jan 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Thu 15th Jan 2015
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Thu 15th Jan 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 26th Nov 2014
Rock Werchter 2015 Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
last updated: Today, 03:48pm
Common People 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Southampton Common, Southampton, Hampshire
last updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Today, 08:18am
Primavera Sound 2015 Thu 28th to Sat 30th May 2015
Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain
last updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015


Festivals
Shop
About