Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Dick Gaughan (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Broadstairs Folk Week 2014

Friday 8th to Friday 15th August 2014
various venues, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 3AB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £193 (£243 with camping) season ticket
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Wickham Festival 2014

Thursday 14th to Sunday 17th August 2014
Blind Lane, Wickham, Hampshire, PO17 5AL
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £150 for full 4-day weekend
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Towersey Village Festival 2014

Thursday 21st to Monday 25th August 2014
Towersey, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 3QU
confirmed for: Friday 22nd August
cost: £120 adult weekend ticket (Camping £20 extra)

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Richard Thompson lead first acts for the 50th Towersey
with Seth Lakeman, Norma Waterson and Eliza Carthy with The Gift Band, Lau, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2014
eFestivals exclusive: Bellowhead, Oysterband, Afro Celts, & more for Wickham 2014
first 17 acts announced for Hampshire festival
published: Wed 11th Dec 2013
Bobby Womack, Suzanne Vega, Lloyd Cole, for Celtic Connections
plus Mary Chapin Carpenter, Seth Lakeman, Tim Finn, Imelda May, & many more
published: Tue 15th Oct 2013
a selected review of Sidmouth Folk Week
Sidmouth Folk Week 2012 review
published: Wed 22nd Aug 2012
sunny Wickham goes from strength to strength
Wickham Festival 2012 review
published: Thu 9th Aug 2012

Band/performer links

official website >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Today, 11:57am
Electric Daisy Carnival 2014 Sat 12th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
Paolo Nutini's Harbourside concert 2014 Wed 25th Jun 2014
Bristol Harbourside, Bristol, Bristol
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Yesterday, 09:08am
Sonisphere 2014 Fri 4th to Sun 6th Jul 2014
Knebworth House, Hertfordshire
last updated: Yesterday, 03:03pm
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 Fri 23rd to Sun 25th May 2014
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
last updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014


Festivals
Shop
About