Splendour 2009 line-up and rumours

Sunday 19th July 2009
Wollaton Park, Nottingham, NG8 2AE, England MAP
£10-30
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Fri 17th Jul 2009

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour

Sun 19th, The Leftlion Courtyard Stage(C) Alessi's Ark
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) Ash
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) Captain Dangerous
Sun 19th, Funhouse Comedy Stage(C) DJ Gary Delaney
Sun 19th, Main Stage(C) Dog Is Dead
Sun 19th, Main Stage(C) Fun Lovin' Criminals
Sun 19th, The Leftlion Courtyard Stage(C) House of Brothers
Sun 19th, Main Stage(C) Imelda May
Sun 19th, Funhouse Comedy Stage(C) Janice Phayre
Sun 19th, Funhouse Comedy Stage(C) Jim Smallman
Sun 19th, The Leftlion Courtyard Stage(C) Jon Allen
Sun 19th, Main Stage(C) Kid British
Sun 19th, The Leftlion Courtyard Stage(C) Leah Mason
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) Love Ends Disaster!
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) Lucius Banda
Sun 19th, Main Stage(C) Madness
Sun 19th, The Leftlion Courtyard Stage(C) Natalie Duncan
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) Natty
Sun 19th, Funhouse Comedy Stage(C) Simon Bligh
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) Slinky Peach
Sun 19th, Funhouse Comedy Stage(C) Sully O'Sullivan
Sun 19th, The Leftlion Courtyard Stage(C) The Cesarians
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) The Highness Soundsystem DJs
Sun 19th, Main Stage(C) The Pogues
Sun 19th, Main Stage(C) The Rifles
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) The Yeah Yous
Sun 19th, The Leftlion Courtyard Stage(C) Yunioshi

| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

latest on this festival

Splendour 2014
festival listing
last updated: Fri 30th May 2014
Splendour 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Fri 30th May 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Lambeth Country Show 2014 Sat 19th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Brockwell Park, London, Lambeth
last updated: Thu 3rd Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perthshire
last updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014
Latitude 2014 Thu 17th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 16th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 22nd May 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Lovebox Weekender 2014 Fri 18th to Sat 19th Jul 2014
Victoria Park, London, Tower Hamlets
last updated: Fri 11th Jul 2014
Rewind Scotland 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Scone Palace, Perth, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Tue 15th Jul 2014


Festivals
Shop
About