Splendour 2009 line-up and rumours

Sunday 19th July 2009
Wollaton Park, Nottingham, NG8 2AE, England MAP
£10-30
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Fri 17th Jul 2009

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour

Sun 19th, The Leftlion Courtyard Stage(C) Alessi's Ark
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) Ash
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) Captain Dangerous
Sun 19th, Funhouse Comedy Stage(C) DJ Gary Delaney
Sun 19th, Main Stage(C) Dog Is Dead
Sun 19th, Main Stage(C) Fun Lovin' Criminals
Sun 19th, The Leftlion Courtyard Stage(C) House of Brothers
Sun 19th, Main Stage(C) Imelda May
Sun 19th, Funhouse Comedy Stage(C) Janice Phayre
Sun 19th, Funhouse Comedy Stage(C) Jim Smallman
Sun 19th, The Leftlion Courtyard Stage(C) Jon Allen
Sun 19th, Main Stage(C) Kid British
Sun 19th, The Leftlion Courtyard Stage(C) Leah Mason
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) Love Ends Disaster!
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) Lucius Banda
Sun 19th, Main Stage(C) Madness
Sun 19th, The Leftlion Courtyard Stage(C) Natalie Duncan
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) Natty
Sun 19th, Funhouse Comedy Stage(C) Simon Bligh
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) Slinky Peach
Sun 19th, Funhouse Comedy Stage(C) Sully O'Sullivan
Sun 19th, The Leftlion Courtyard Stage(C) The Cesarians
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) The Highness Soundsystem DJs
Sun 19th, Main Stage(C) The Pogues
Sun 19th, Main Stage(C) The Rifles
Sun 19th, The Big Top(C) The Yeah Yous
Sun 19th, The Leftlion Courtyard Stage(C) Yunioshi

| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

latest on this festival

Splendour 2015
photo galleries
last updated: Tue 21st Jul 2015
Splendour 2015
festival listing
last updated: Tue 14th Jul 2015
Splendour 2015
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Wed 8th Jul 2015

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glasgow Summer Sessions 2015 Sat 29th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow
last updated: Thu 27th Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 2016
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 13th Aug 2015
The Big Feastival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
last updated: Thu 20th Aug 2015
Carfest South 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Laverstoke Park Farm, Overton, Hampshire
last updated: Thu 6th Aug 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 25th Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 31st Jul 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Mon 17th Aug 2015
Arcadia Bristol 2015 Fri 4th to Sat 5th Sep 2015
Queen's Square, Bristol, City of Bristol
last updated: Wed 19th Aug 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2016 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Aug 2016
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 28th Aug 2015


Festivals
Shop
About