Fun Lovin' Criminals (performer's page)

Fun Lovin' Criminals @ BoomTown Fair 2016
Fun Lovin' Criminals @ BoomTown Fair 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 9 Feb 17 The Plug, Sheffield £24.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 10 Feb 17 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £24.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 11 Feb 17 Engine Rooms (formerly Mo Club), Southampton £24.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 Feb 17 Engine Shed, Lincoln £24.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 Feb 17 The Junction, Cambridge £24.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Feb 17 The Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa £24.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 2 Mar 17 Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge), Brixton £28.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 3 Mar 17 Rock City, Nottingham £24.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 4 Mar 17 Albert Hall, Manchester £26.40 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site a bigger Y-Not makes a successful jump in terms of size and stature
Y-Not Festival 2016 review
published: Thu 4th Aug 2016
Gaz Coombes Gaz Coombes, and Fun Lovin' Criminals to headline Ramsbottom Festival
plus The Selecter, Julian Cope, The Travelling Band, Lynched, Recreations, & more
published: Mon 9th May 2016
Editors Y Not reveals the second wave of acts
Editors, Kelis, Band Of Skulls, Fun Lovin' Criminals, The Coral, Blossoms, & more
published: Tue 15th Mar 2016
Calvin Harris Calvin Harris, Red Hot Chili Peppers, LCD Soundsystem, & more for T in the Park
including Last Shadow Puppets, Faithless, Major Lazer, Bastille, and Catfish & The Bottlemen
published: Thu 25th Feb 2016
Fun Lovin Criminals Fun Lovin Criminals to headline Cornwall's Looe Music Festival
published: Mon 22nd Feb 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: