Fun Lovin' Criminals (performer's page)

Fun Lovin' Criminals @ Lakefest 2014
Fun Lovin' Criminals @ Lakefest 2014

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2016


Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th August 2016
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £170 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 12 Feb 16 Pavilion Theatre, Worthing £23.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Feb 16 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £23.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Feb 16 Cardiff University, Cardiff £23.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Feb 16 Great Hall at Exeter University, Exeter £22.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Feb 16 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £27.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Feb 16 O2 Institute, Birmingham £23.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Feb 16 Manchester Cathedral, Manchester £23.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Ocean Colour Scene Ocean Colour Scene, and Dizzee Rascal for High Wycombe's Penn Festival
De La Soul, Fun Lovin' Criminals, Rizzle Kicks, Lightning Seeds, Ash, & more
published: Wed 10th Feb 2016
around the festival site first 100+ acts revealed for BoomTown 2016
Madness, Damian Marley, Leftfield, Fat Freddy's Drop, Parov Stelar, Levellers, & more
published: Fri 5th Feb 2016
Fun Lovin' Criminals Fun Lovin' Criminals to headline Grillstock London
published: Fri 1st May 2015
Neville Staple The original rudeboy gets Lakefest skanking to a 2-Tone beat
Lakefest 2014 review
published: Wed 20th Aug 2014
around the festival site Nozstock is certainly a sight for sore eyes after the drudgery of every-day grind
Nozstock 2014 review
published: Mon 11th Aug 2014

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: