Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Fun Lovin' Criminals (performer's page)

Fun Lovin Criminals @ Chagstock 2012
Fun Lovin Criminals @ Chagstock 2012

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Pulse Festival 2014

Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th May 2014
Sunnyfields Farm, Jacobs Gutter Lane, Totton, Southampton, Hampshire, SO40 9FX
confirmed for: Saturday 24th May
cost: £65 weekend camping
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Grillstock (Bristol) 2014

Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th June 2014
Amphitheatre And Waterfront Square, Canons House Canons Way, Bristol, Bristol, BS1 5LL
confirmed for: Saturday 7th June
cost: early bird £20 weekend
buy tickets now >

confirmed for The Mostly Jazz Festival 2014

Friday 11th to Sunday 13th July 2014
Moseley Park, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8DD
confirmed for: Friday 11th July
cost: early bird £85 for the weekend
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Nozstock Festival 2014

Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd August 2014
The Farm, Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4LS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £105 includes camping
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Lakefest 2014

Friday 8th to Sunday 10th August 2014
Croft Farm Waterpark, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 7EE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £90 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Nozstock adds Fun Lovin Criminals, Charli XCX, & Sonic Boom Six
plus Eddy Temple-Morris, Dense & Pika, & more for Dino themed festival
published: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Fun Lovin' Criminals, Peter Hook, & DJ Yoda for Lounge On The Farm
plus Dub Pistols, Courtney Pine, Broken Hands, and more
published: Fri 28th Mar 2014
Fun Lovin' Criminals to headline Pulse Festival
joining The Correspondents, Mr Scruff, Pronghorn, and more
published: Wed 5th Mar 2014
Fun Lovin' Criminals headline Grillstock Bristol
joining Hayseed Dixie at the BBQ and music festival
published: Thu 27th Feb 2014
Fun Lovin' Criminals for Mostly Jazz Festival
Friday headliner announced
published: Fri 7th Feb 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >
official Facebook >
official Twitter >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 09:00pm
Glastonbury Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Nantwich Jazz, Blues & Music Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 12th Feb 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014
T in the Park 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Run to the Sun 2014 Fri 23rd to Mon 26th May 2014
Newquay View Resort, Newquay, Cornwall
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Mon 10th Mar 2014
Bristol Summer Series 2014 Thu 26th to Fri 27th Jun 2014
Bristol Harbourside, Bristol, Bristol
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014


Festivals
Shop
About